Qualityreviews logo

SodaStream Club
sodastream
B00MUWXO7C


  • 80,22 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: sodastream
5
59%
(53)
4
16%
(14)
3
8%
(7)
2
4%
(4)
1
13%
(12)
Review 90 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(SodaStream Club)
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Simple and effective
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They do the job. It's just a shame the gas is so expensive. Half the time these act as just still water holders .

Mike
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Love soda stream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product to go with great system. Very glad Argos stock this very easy

Amy

  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
love my sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I bought a soda stream a handful of years ago and the bottle that came with it was expired. I wasn't sure if they would fit but the plastic bottles seem to be pretty universal. They fit my old machine just fine! I love the sparkling water and how easy it is to use. Also so nice that its so much lower waste than buying sparkling water.

lizzi127
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Bottles do not fit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These bottles are too tall to fit into the Sodastream unit and therefore cannot be used. An absolute waste of money.

DisatisfiedUser
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
A bit had to fit bottle to unit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Over all good but not so user frendly

Ray
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just what I wanted. Replacement bottles

Clive
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
They don't fit all Soda Streams!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It says that they fit all Soda Stream machines but they don't. The bottles are built to a high quality and it's good to get a lid, but unfortunately they are too long to go in my machine.

Mountaingoat7
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Bottle replacement
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Replacing original bottles which had passed expiry date

allanpeter
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product. Enjoying lots of fizzy drinks

HT
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Misleading. These bottles don't fit my Sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These bottles don't fit my Sodastream but you have to damage the cardboard packaging to get to them . They are of no absolute use to me.

Robo
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Great bottles but didn’t fit my sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Checked the photos and the packaging said the bottles fit 10 different sodastream models. Went into town to buy, took them home and packaging was different, only actually fits 5 sodastream models - Power, Source, Play, Spirit and Fizzi. So it was back to Argos to exchange.

Moonface
  • 02 May 2019, Thu
Spare bottles are very helpful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I keep a spare in the fridge just with cold water in it ready to be fizzed. Definitely worth having a couple of extra bottles.

Tim
  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Got busy with the fizzy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They are pricey considering it’s just two plastic bottles, but they are needed to work the soda stream (saving a fortune buying fizzy drinks). So good product.

3CT

  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Handy to have in the fridge already filled
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought these as an additional with my machine thinking the would fit they don't but I'm fine with this as I just make the fizzy pop in the original container and pour into these. Would I recommend yes definitely they work as they should.

Jules
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
Too Big
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The bottles are good for carrying and for having a litre of water.However they do not fit in the soda stream machine and i have to use a smaller bottle to use these.Other than this they are a great bottle.

Bex
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Useful with my soda stream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Two bottles means more drinks for the grand children

vivien
  • 27 Feb 2019, Wed
Exactly as described
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought these as extras to go with our soda stream and they are exactly like the one that came with the machine. They can be a little tricky to clean as the neck is narrow, but overall very happy with them.

Turk
  • 23 Feb 2019, Sat
Broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First one had to be sent back but replacement did arrive quickly. In less than a year, with very limited use, the machine is broken as button releases all gas in one, slow go. Apparently out of guarantee -very disappointing as was a gift

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Helped us cut down on plastic bottles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Husband prefers sparkling water and we were spending a lot on buying bottles of it from the supermarket. These went flat quickly and not really sustainable. This has been an invaluable addition to our kitchen!

Hutch
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
right size bottles for newer Sodastream.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These are the correct 1 litre bottles for Sodastreams. Well rounded shoulders. Some other bottles suggested for sodastream are too long to fit. So don't just go for cheapest! lol

john407
Colour:Gray

Le modèle de machine à gazéifier COOL sort en série limitée la nouvelle version TITAN, arborant de magnifique touche de gris titan. A partir de l'eau du robinet la machine COOL TITAN de SODASTREAM permet de réaliser soi-même a domicile de l'eau gazeuse et des boissons rafraichissantes et pétillantes aux saveurs délicieuses. Un design qui s'adapte à tous les intérieurs. EAN 8718309259174.

Brand sodastream
Model NumberCOOL
ColourGray
Item Weight2.74 Kg
Product Dimensions43 x 20 x 20 cm
Capacity1 litres
Materialplastic
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once