Qualityreviews logo

SodaStream Play
sodastream
B00I096G10


  • 76,34 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: sodastream
5
60%
(80)
4
13%
(17)
3
9%
(12)
2
3%
(4)
1
15%
(20)
Review 133 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(SodaStream Play)
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
The extra bottles were definitely needed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These soda stream bottles I purchased extra to use with the machine , you get 1 bottle with the machine but I drink a lot so I knew I would need extra , they are same design the machine needed and I’m glad I purchased extra so I know I have enough juice cooling and won’t run out , my daughter has also been trying to use sugar free juice so the extras came in handy

Claire
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
The bottle looks sleak and trendy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bottle to tall for my soda stream. Not a universal use bottle

Shelly

  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
These soda stream bottles are great!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They keep the water dizzy for a few days. Brilliant!

Patricia
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Simple and effective
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They do the job. It's just a shame the gas is so expensive. Half the time these act as just still water holders .

Mike
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Love soda stream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product to go with great system. Very glad Argos stock this very easy

Amy
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
love my sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I bought a soda stream a handful of years ago and the bottle that came with it was expired. I wasn't sure if they would fit but the plastic bottles seem to be pretty universal. They fit my old machine just fine! I love the sparkling water and how easy it is to use. Also so nice that its so much lower waste than buying sparkling water.

lizzi127
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Bottles do not fit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These bottles are too tall to fit into the Sodastream unit and therefore cannot be used. An absolute waste of money.

DisatisfiedUser
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
A bit had to fit bottle to unit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Over all good but not so user frendly

Ray
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just what I wanted. Replacement bottles

Clive
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
So easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, and I feel better about drinking fizzy water now, knowing that I'm not buying lots of plastic bottles

rachel
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
They don't fit all Soda Streams!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It says that they fit all Soda Stream machines but they don't. The bottles are built to a high quality and it's good to get a lid, but unfortunately they are too long to go in my machine.

Mountaingoat7
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Terrible and the customer service isn’t great either
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Extremely poor. To be frank, it arrived dirty and looking like it had been used before as there was orange sticky stuff on the bottom. The cap was off the gas. When I put it together I tried it and it does not make anything fizzy. I have sent many emails to the company and will return it but would not recommend it to anyone. Either the one I have is faulty or it simply does not work.

monkey
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Terrible and the customer service isn’t great either
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Extremely poor. To be frank, it arrived dirty and looking like it had been used before as there was orange sticky stuff on the bottom. The cap was off the gas. When I put it together I tried it and it does not make anything fizzy. I have sent many emails to the company and will return it but would not recommend it to anyone. Either the one I have is faulty or it simply does not work.

monkey

  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Bottle replacement
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Replacing original bottles which had passed expiry date

allanpeter
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product. Enjoying lots of fizzy drinks

HT
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Misleading. These bottles don't fit my Sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These bottles don't fit my Sodastream but you have to damage the cardboard packaging to get to them . They are of no absolute use to me.

Robo
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Great bottles but didn’t fit my sodastream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Checked the photos and the packaging said the bottles fit 10 different sodastream models. Went into town to buy, took them home and packaging was different, only actually fits 5 sodastream models - Power, Source, Play, Spirit and Fizzi. So it was back to Argos to exchange.

Moonface
  • 02 May 2019, Thu
Spare bottles are very helpful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I keep a spare in the fridge just with cold water in it ready to be fizzed. Definitely worth having a couple of extra bottles.

Tim
  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Got busy with the fizzy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They are pricey considering it’s just two plastic bottles, but they are needed to work the soda stream (saving a fortune buying fizzy drinks). So good product.

3CT
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Handy to have in the fridge already filled
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought these as an additional with my machine thinking the would fit they don't but I'm fine with this as I just make the fizzy pop in the original container and pour into these. Would I recommend yes definitely they work as they should.

Jules
Colour:White

Product Description

The SodaStream Drinksmaker turns ordinary tap water into sparkling water and soda in seconds. These drinks are not only fun to make but better value for money. The Play Drinksmaker is the newest product in the Sodastream range and was designed by the interior designer Yves Behar. The Drinksmaker features the new 'auto-lift' slider, which automatically returns to its original position after carbonation, making it quick, simple and easy to use. It also includes the popular 'snap-lock' mechanism, which locks the carbonating bottle into the bottle rest in a single-push motion. The Drinksmaker comes with a 15 litre starter gas cylinder, one carbonating bottle and a flavour sampling pack. No SodaStream Drinksmaker is complete without a range of flavours to quench your thirst. Choose from over 30 specially formulated mixes, so you can make fresh soda, with 50% less sugar and carbs than leading (store bought) drinks. Make it the way you want, more or less bubbles, more or less sugar, it's your choice! What's more, by opting to use SodaStream it is estimated you will save the environment from around 2,000 bottles and cans over 3 years, so you can help to rid the world of plastic bottles.

Box Contains

  • 1 x 60 L gas cylinder
  • 1 x drinksmaker
  • 1 x 1 L carbonating bottle
Brand sodastream
Model Number 1013211446
Colour White
Item Weight 3.8 Kg
Package Dimensions 43.8 x 23.8 x 19.6 cm
Material Plastic
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once