Qualityreviews logo

SodaStream Crystal
sodastream
B00CFH1TGU


  • 99,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: sodastream
5
50%
(4)
4
50%
(4)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(SodaStream Crystal)
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Looks good but priced high
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s great, does what it says and looks stylish. A bit over priced for a simple appliance.

Rosie
  • 15 Aug 2018, Wed
Works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quick and efficient. First one I've ever had so not sure what others are like to use. Small footprint on worktop although needs space above.

jacdry

  • 13 Jun 2018, Wed
Excellent investment - environmentally friendly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use - just needs a bit of downward pressure to close it - with highly enjoyable results. In addition it is environmentally friendly- have stopped buying water. Bottle is made of glass and allows to carbonate around 600 ml of water.

Waterlover
  • 30 May 2018, Wed
Soda stream fizz
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simply produces sparkling water. Buy more than 1 bottle, there’s not a huge quantity of sparkling fluids.

Isajem
  • 22 May 2018, Tue
Love it. The glass bottles are great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great product to reduce my singlenuse plastic. The water only need s one ‘puff’ to be fizzy enough and the bottles can be brought straight to the table

Me
  • 12 Jun 2016, Sun
I thought it's a great product, mine came only with German instructions but ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't really complain on this one, I thought it's a great product, mine came only with German instructions but it wasn't hard and the internet has information on it if you really struggle. Only bad point was I had it delivered by FedEx and it took them about 2 weeks to get it to me as they couldn't find my address.I kept calling them to re-arrange delivery with clearer instructions on where my door is, but they didn't do anything, just kept saying 'yep we'll do that right now', eventually enough badgering got them to send it and when they did it was super fast, but overall a disappointing experience from FedEx, however the product itself is cool - fizzy water all the way and it tastes great too, really takes the effort out of buying more fizzy water when you run out and saves on plastic bottles. I hope the canister is less harmful on the environment however.

Rocking Chops
  • 12 Jun 2016, Sun
I thought it's a great product, mine came only with German instructions but ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't really complain on this one, I thought it's a great product, mine came only with German instructions but it wasn't hard and the internet has information on it if you really struggle. Only bad point was I had it delivered by FedEx and it took them about 2 weeks to get it to me as they couldn't find my address.
I kept calling them to re-arrange delivery with clearer instructions on where my door is, but they didn't do anything, just kept saying 'yep we'll do that right now', eventually enough badgering got them to send it and when they did it was super fast, but overall a disappointing experience from FedEx, however the product itself is cool - fizzy water all the way and it tastes great too, really takes the effort out of buying more fizzy water when you run out and saves on plastic bottles. I hope the canister is less harmful on the environment however.

Rocking Chops
  • 11 Mar 2016, Fri
Fizzy water on tap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Turn your water into fizz, it's so easy with this machine.

Enid Browne
SodaStream Crystal
Brand sodastream
Model Number1216511490
ColourWhite
Item Weight1.62 Kg
Product Dimensions20 x 20 x 30 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
MaterialPlastic