Qualityreviews logo

Tower T27016
Tower
B01L8RN87K


  • 23,43 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tower
5
63%
(10)
4
13%
(2)
3
6%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
19%
(3)
Review 16 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tower T27016)
  • 24 Feb 2019, Sun
Thanks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thanks

Neill
  • 07 Jun 2018, Thu
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

should have anti slip grips on bottom

barry

  • 30 May 2018, Wed
Gadget....
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good price...anotber gadget...used once..ok but not brilliant...might be heading for back of cupboard

MS A. TAYLOR
  • 21 Mar 2018, Wed
Tower Panini maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replaced an older versionExcellent results and hotter platesBetter results

BEERWULF
  • 21 Mar 2018, Wed
Tower Panini maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replaced an older version
Excellent results and hotter plates
Better results

BEERWULF
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
Good choice for students
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it.You can fit two toastes or one panini inside.It's cute and portable.

Drahoslava M.
  • 11 Jan 2018, Thu
Do not buy this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bad choice. Very flimsy. Not fit for purpose.

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Jan 2018, Tue
Good at its job but had a piece broken along ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good at its job but had a piece broken along the front didnt send it back as family wanted to use it

jane johnstone
  • 05 Jan 2018, Fri
Great panini maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great panini maker. I have been using it for my breakfast everyday now. I tend to toast everything cause I like them crispy, so that includes wraps and burritos as well.Only pity is that cleaning can be a little messy since you cannot detach the plates from the machine but again that is on my side since i did not read the description clearly.all in all, would definitely recommend this product!

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Jan 2018, Fri
Great panini maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great panini maker. I have been using it for my breakfast everyday now. I tend to toast everything cause I like them crispy, so that includes wraps and burritos as well.
Only pity is that cleaning can be a little messy since you cannot detach the plates from the machine but again that is on my side since i did not read the description clearly.

all in all, would definitely recommend this product!

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Dec 2017, Sat
I like it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The plates are tray shaped which catch fat from cooked food, the non-stick coating is superior to my previous (George Foreman) grill, and it just big enough to take two toasties side by side (made from a standard sliced loaf). Please note that the plates are not removable, which was suggested by someone in the Q&A.

Engineer
  • 06 Dec 2017, Wed
Does what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple to use, does what it says, great value for money. Very happy, thnx

Liz Riccotti
  • 30 Sep 2017, Sat
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small and Cheap plastic toaster.

ANTONIO M.

  • 13 Sep 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Enjoying this little gadget and the healthy eating

Nicola Kay harris
  • 12 Aug 2017, Sat
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing pannini maker. Heats up quickly and toasts evenly. I would definitely recommend.

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jun 2017, Mon
Excellent toasties in no time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small and compact just what we wanted. Excellent toasties in no time.

Mrs. Kathleen Frew

Product Description

Enjoy delicious home-made toasties, paninis and other family favourites with the Mini Panini Grill from Tower. Boasting 750 W of power, you can now create meals in next to no time whilst its adjustable hinged floating lid lets you create a variety of dishes varying in thickness of ingredients. The convenient drip tray filters away any excess fat whilst its combined non-stick coated plates provide a healthy alternative and an easy clean. Offering a controlled thermostat up to 180 degrees Celsius, you can now enjoy toasties and paninis cooked to suit your personal preference.

Box Contains

1 x Mini Panini Grill



Brand Tower
Model NumberASINPPOVIULAK46508
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight1.22 Kg
Product Dimensions23.5 x 26.5 x 8.5 cm
Power / Wattage750 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesWater_Filled_Drip_Tray
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once