Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs 24520
Russell Hobbs
B077Q6CZR1


  • 16,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
40%
(23)
4
22%
(13)
3
7%
(4)
2
3%
(2)
1
28%
(16)
Review 58 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs 24520)
  • 08 Jul 2020, Wed
already broke after 3rd use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broke on my third use after waiting longer for delivery...

jeri austin
  • 29 Jun 2020, Mon
does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

just what i wanted makes toaties just the way i like them

Amazon Customer

  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Fell apart after two weeks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this and it fell apart after two weeks. Totally useless

Mr J D Clarke
  • 04 Jun 2020, Thu
Don’t waste your money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The bread was soggy when it came out and was stuck to the ‘non stick’ plates. Cheese spills out of the sides leaving a mess to clean up. Also the toastie maker doesn’t actually close unless you force it shut.

Jennifer graham
  • 23 May 2020, Sat
Toastie
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pleased with my purchase

Colin Tolley
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what i needed. Great quality

SEAN FITZPATRICK
  • 20 May 2020, Wed
Works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good price

Chris
  • 05 Apr 2020, Sun
Good quality/price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Toasts perfect sandwiches

Mlle Julie Fowler
  • 02 Apr 2020, Thu
Very Good.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very Good.Thank you

Lucia marques
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
NO GOOD
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

probably the WORST thing i have ever brought, did not close properly and snapped so its now been binned . Most expensive toasted sandwich i have ever had

jayne scott-davies
  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
Too small
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very disappointed it's too small

Mrs C A Peters
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Keep it clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No problems at all

kenneth smith
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not bad

Amazon Customer

  • 11 Jan 2020, Sat
Working properly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant

Priyani Joseph
  • 27 Oct 2019, Sun
Convenient snack maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the convenience of this product & the fact you can make whatever flavour you desire. The only inconvenience is the cleaning of the product if melted cheese overflows

Kathy Burgess
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Too small
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use but normal bread slices too big for it so need cutting down. Small and hence messy.

Camilla
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Faulty sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this particular sandwich toaster to use in work but it turned up yesterday and I started using it for the first time today, done all of the things your supposed to.
I went to close the lid to clamp it together and the lid totally separated exposing the electrical components which my hands were very close to it.
As you can see in the pictures it's not very well put together and dangerous.
I'm just glad this was being used by adults at work at not a home with children.

Discovery 4
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Faulty sandwich toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this particular sandwich toaster to use in work but it turned up yesterday and I started using it for the first time today, done all of the things your supposed to.I went to close the lid to clamp it together and the lid totally separated exposing the electrical components which my hands were very close to it.As you can see in the pictures it's not very well put together and dangerous.I'm just glad this was being used by adults at work at not a home with children.

Discovery 4
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good in kitchen and easy to use

Etta
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Great sandwich maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great sandwich maker, my son took it to university

Newcastle girl

Product Description

If you love Café style toasted sandwiches, you'll love this easy-to-use Russell Hobbs toastie maker. Neat on the kitchen top, this handy piece of equipment can whip up every kind of toastie you can think of. The sandwich toaster heats up quickly and has a light to indicate when it’s ready to use. Simply choose your bread – sliced bread works best as it moulds more easily to the toastie maker – add your choice of filling and off you go. It will make up to two sandwiches at a time – ideal for you and your partner or as a tasty treat for the kids first thing in the morning. The non-stick plates also make quick work up of cleaning up – simply wipe with a damp cloth while still warm and off you go.

Box Contains

1 x Russell Hobbs 24520 Sandwich Maker
Instruction booklet



From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs 24520 Sandwich Toaster Toastie Maker

Prepare toasties in minutes with this powerful, two-portion toastie maker. If you love toasted sandwiches, you’ll love this. This handy, easy-to-use piece of equipment can whip up every kind of toastie you can think of.


Power and Temperature Indicators

The sandwich toaster heats up quickly with automatic temperature control and has a light to indicate when it’s ready to use.

Simply choose your bread – sliced bread works best as it moulds more easily to the toastie maker – add your choice of filling and off you go.


Easy clean plates

The non-stick coated plates also make quick work of cleaning up – simply wipe with a damp cloth while warm and off you go.

It will make up to two sandwiches at a time – ideal for you and your partner or as a tasty treat for the kids.


Keep your kitchen neat and tidy

The appliance is designed to be stored vertically so it won't take up too much space in your kitchen.

Conveniently sized for easy storage.

Product features

Russell Hobbs 24520 2 Portion Sandwich Toaster
  • 700W power
  • Easy to clean non-stick plates
  • Stand upright feature for easy storage
  • Cuts and seals 2 toasted sandwiches
  • ‘Power on’ and ‘Ready’ indicator lights
  • Handle with locking clip
  • Non slip feet
  • 91cm Cable

About the brand

We’ve been at the heart of homes for over 60 years, bringing an extensive range of high quality kitchen appliances that have been designed and developed to make your life easier and more enjoyable.

Our commitment to creating products that are stylish, reliable and practical has helped us to build a brand that’s synonymous with trust and high quality.

Whatever your lifestyle, your taste or your individual requirements, we’re always here to ensure that you have access to leading technology and products that perform perfectly for you.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number24520
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.12 Kg
Product Dimensions23.5 x 21 x 8 cm
Power / Wattage700 watts
Materialstainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once