Qualityreviews logo

Blackview BV9600
Blackview
B07V9LHHRB


Brand: Blackview
5
73%
(8)
4
18%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
9%
(1)
Review 11 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Blackview BV9600)
  • 09 Mar 2020, Mon
Great phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a present for someone who has cracked a screen on every other phoned owned ????. Few "tests" so far and so far so good. Well made and durable and powerful enough to run all the apps you need

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
happy as ... ;)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

all good, working like magic

Peter G.

  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Issues!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Help! I have just purchased the phone. I am pleased in someways. BUT.... When the screen goes off, it stops Google play music and Audible. I can't keep the screen on all the time as it would flatten the battery. So it is useless to me. Shall I just send it back?

cello297
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Great phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good phone. Not as well known as some brands. Nice big screen. Good value for money. Sent really quickly.

Kindle Customer
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Best phone, great service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my second Blackview phone, I've passed the previous one on as it was still perfect after two years use. If anything this one seems even better built. Battery life is great, the phone is fast and does everything phones costing much more do....only better.
Great service, great phone!

tony hyde
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Good buy :)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Phone 8s absolutely amazing. First one I bought from different seller , didn't work properly. My messages weren't delivered and I couldn't receive any. Phone turn off itself and for ages I couldn't turn it on, soci sent it back. But because I do like this phone I tried and bought that one. And I'm happy to say that there's no issues with this one :) Amazing and work perfect :) Recommended :)

Ana
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Beautiful rugged phone...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A beautiful phone, touchscreen a pleasure to use. One or two slight issues. Google play music stops playing when screen goes to sleep. Solved by going into navigation menu and press settings, lock Google music from whitelist and all works fine. Second issue is when playing music on phone the volume goes slightly down and goes back up after a few seconds without me touching volume buttons, maybe blackview might have a fix for this, possibly an avl safety type to protect hearing. I have used Bluetooth earphones and no issues with volume at all. overall the blackview bv6900 is a beautiful well put together phone perfect for everyday use.

ben
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
So far so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this phone because it is rugged(as per the advertisement). I lost my last 2 phones when it slipped from my hand to the water.I bought this phone after reading many reviews on the I nternet and I found negative reviews as well regarding it's service. Anyway, I felt like I will give a try and here it is.The touch is really good ????. I am a peraon who doesn't take much photos therefore the camera clarity is fine for me,but I take lots of documents photos and it works pretty good. Battery back up is fair enough for 42 hours at continues usage(not video playing or gaming). Design is elegant as well as the display. Fingerprint unlock sensor is Soo sensitive than the Moto phones which I used. So far so good. I will be updating the review again after using 6months.

Bliston
  • 16 Nov 2019, Sat
So far so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this phone because it is rugged(as per the advertisement). I lost my last 2 phones when it slipped from my hand to the water.
I bought this phone after reading many reviews on the I nternet and I found negative reviews as well regarding it's service. Anyway, I felt like I will give a try and here it is.
The touch is really good

Bliston
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Blackview
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very fast and quick delivery ! Very good product! Thank you!!!!!

raluca cristina neagoe
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
Certainly a top range phone killer.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This phone has a lot going for it and very little faults.
The main thing going for it is the battery life, it's a great! I did 5 hours of watching video's back to back and the battery only went down to 54%.
Fairly heavy but with the materials they used to make this phone you can't expect anything else.
Not fully tested the camera yet but will update this review later when I have.
The display is very nice and clear with no troubles with the touch screen.
I have a couple of gripes but nothing major....
first is the remaining battery indicator can be hard to read being the way they but the percentage number into a grayed out tiny battery symbol but hey I don't think this thing will ever run out anyway.
Get another screen protester, the one that comes with it went walkabouts within a couple of hours of putting it on.
The biggest problem it the USB: 24 pin TYPE-C is incredibly deep and none of my other cables that work on other phones I have with the same TYPE-C fittings work with this phone, the cables just won't reach the the fittings inside. The cable that comes with the phone fits just fine and when I fit that cable into my other phones it works with them but does stick out about 2 millimeters. I now am buying wireless chargers (that do work very well) but if the cables break that come with it I'll only be able to connect to my computer via Bluetooth.

Would a say it is worth the money and recommend this phone to one of my friends? For how powerful it is and how well it is put together yeah I would.

Colin Arthurs
(2019) Blackview BV9600 4G rugged smartphone unlocked, Android 9.0 IP68 waterproof outdoor phone, Helio P70 4GB+64GB,6.21 Inch FHD+ AMOLED Screen, DUAL SIM, NFC/GPS,16MP+8MP, Wireless charge Black