Qualityreviews logo

UMIDIGI A3S
UMIDIGI
B083DMMM3K


Brand: UMIDIGI
5
62%
(8)
4
8%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
8%
(1)
1
23%
(3)
Review 13 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(UMIDIGI A3S)
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Speaker broke
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was fine until the speaker broke a couple of weeks after buying it. On searching the web it seems to be a common problem. Refunded without problem

Mr. S. Wickenden
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its a very good value cheap smart phone .

Amazon Customer

  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Deceitful Advertising
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's not an 3950mah battery, it's only 3300. And doesn't last 2 days without needing a charge, it barely last one. That's a deceitful advertising here, think twice before buying it.

Fabrizio C.
  • 10 May 2020, Sun
Very Good Value Android 10 Smartphone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 This is an absolute bargain of a smartphone, supplied in good quality branded packaging we already owned a phone by Umidigi (the F2) and was very impressed with it's build quality and features for the price paid. So my partner was after a decent cheap phone for her mother to use when she hopefully visits later in the year and this seemed to fit the bill.The phone's running the latest Android and far from being a budget offering still manages to pack in features found on much more expensive units such as face recognition, fingerprint sensor (to the rear) , dual 16MP rear cameras and a 13MP front camera.Navigation and operation is surprisingly snappy and I expect this helped by the fact that the OS is stock rather than having the bloat of a manufacturer skin and associated apps loaded over the top, it should also ensure the phone can be upgraded easily to later Android versions.A lot for your money if you're in the market for a sub £100 smartphone I don't think you can go far wrong with this.Please see the video for a closer look and if you find the review useful please click on the Helpful button below.

Justin Fryer
  • 07 May 2020, Thu
Umidigi genie
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quite a colossus for an inexpensive phone, with just about everything on it. For all your wishes it is at your command.

Dr. Lector Lugosi
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Best value android phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The A3S is easily the best budget phone under £100, it even gives more expensive phones a run for their money, in particular it's great that it has Android 10 because I can't live without the dark theme, the lack of bloatware is also a big thing that convinced me to go with this phone.The screen is of a good size (really I wouldn't want any larger) and is very good quality, even if it lacks the higher resolution of more expensive phones it works perfectly well for watching videos and gaming, the sound is reasonably high quality and loud enough for general listening.I was initially a little concerned about the somewhat low 2GB of memory but so far it hasn't been an issue, the phone is quite responsive even with numerous apps running, overall performance is good and can play most games without any issue, the battery easily lasts a full day and charges at a reasonable speed.The cameras are better than I was expecting and work well in daylight, although they suffer a bit in low light conditions, the build quality is amazingly good for the price, doesn't feel cheap at all.Overall I'd strongly recommend this for anyone looking for a budget phone, and if you're considering the A3X like I was, well this has a better screen, battery, sound and costs less.

Chryseus
  • 23 Apr 2020, Thu
DO NOT USE THIS PHONE....DANGEROUS
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive had the Umidigi A3s for about 5 weeks now. Since then Ive been experiencing bad headaches nausea and hand pain. I cant find the radiation output anywhere on line about this phone. I make one phone call a day, the rest of the use is via whatsapp messages. Ive been told my someone who deals with mobile phone siezures to stop using it right away. Please stay away from this make of phone..

ken edmunds
  • 23 Apr 2020, Thu
DO NOT USE THIS PHONE....DANGEROUS
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive had the Umidigi A3s for about 5 weeks now. Since then Ive been experiencing bad headaches nausea and hand pain. I cant find the radiation output anywhere on line about this phone. I make one phone call a day, the rest of the use is via whatsapp messages. Ive been told my someone who deals with mobile phone siezures to stop using it right away. Please stay away from this make of phone..

ken edmunds
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Brilliant phone astonishing price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First off, 1 star for fingerprint and face recognition as I'm simply not a fan of such, though they work well on this phone as far as I recall.The phone is nicely sized, large screen which is very nice quality, extremely and confusingly fast even under heavy load and is as nice looking as the top phones out there. Honestly overwhelmed with how good it is. I've had older model Iphones and this is legitimately miles ahead.You won't find a better phone if you add on another £100.

AxoniTech
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Very impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent phone for the money, great size.

Russ Truelove
  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
Nice phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Andrew johmstone
  • 30 Jan 2020, Thu
Great phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this phone. Amazing for the price, And really well made. Feels like 300 QUID PHONE.

ian
  • 30 Jan 2020, Thu
Great phone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this phone. Amazing for the price, And really well made. Feels like 300 QUID PHONE.

ian
UMIDIGI A3S Unlocked Mobile Phone Android 10 Smartphone Dual 4G VoLTE 5.7"Incell 18: 9 Facial Unlock 2GB + 16GB, 3950 mAh Battery 2 + 1 Triple Slot 16MP + 5MP Dual Camera [Black]