Qualityreviews logo

Neff S513M60X1G
Neff
B0748D4QQK


  • 399,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Neff
5
52%
(15)
4
41%
(12)
3
3%
(1)
2
3%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 29 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Neff S513M60X1G)
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and excellent cleanning. Washing cycles are too long eg. Economy cycling is over 3 hours. Also cutlery drawer could be smaller to allow more room for tall glasses on top shelf

Gordon
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Easy DIY install
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This works of hot or cold water feed. Amazing!!!!

Pete W

  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good cleaning capabilities and fits a lot in. The cutlery drawer is great. Wine glass stacking

Harry
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Almost perfect...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Chose a NEFF dishwasher as our previous one lasted 10+ years. Really prompt service, with a call first thing in morning arranging delivery time. Excellent piece of technology, full of features. The only negative point of note is the upper ‘cutlery tray’. This takes up precious height, meaning glasses will not fit on the top shelf. We’ve removed the cutlery tray now and just rely on the standard cutlery basket.

Gilbertos
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

General efficiency. Still waiting on the guarantee

David
  • 19 Feb 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great cutlery tray and the top basket is adjustable. Installation was easy and I especially liked that you can adjust the back feet from the front of the machine.. No

Alan
  • 04 Feb 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet, good clean (recommend you take time to set the correct water hardness settings before using properly - it comes with a tester strip and you can check your local water company's ratings for your area).Cutlery drawer is good, the light helps with loading (press the power button on each time, it times out after a certain duration if you keep the door ajar), good capacity even on upper shelf with cutlery drawer above it (you can remove the cutlery drawer if you don't want it and use the included single cutlery basket on the lower shelf instead).Quicker time/intensive washing/etc. achievable using extra settings on right side panel of buttons.Overall recommended after 1 month of daily use.. Very minor point: Door slightly heavier than my previous NEFF. That's it.

SG
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

My last Neff dishwasher lasted me 10 years so I really pleased with this one, I like the cutlery draw at the top very easy to empty.

Diane
  • 24 Dec 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Runs quietly and does a good cleaning job. The useable space when loading is limited

David
  • 18 Sep 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Useful timer to delay starting. I wish the delay timer had a “finish at” time.

Luke
  • 07 Aug 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

cutlery tray, very quiet, light on the floor to let you know it's on.

Tahlia
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like the cutlery tray. Had to buy smaller drinking glasses to fit under cutlery tray.Programmes unnecessarily complicated - too many.Instructions poor covering versions with additional features.

Richard
  • 22 May 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleans great, and cleans quickly, without shenanigans. What's the point of a dishwasher if you have to pre-wash all your odds and ends before putting them in a dishwasher anyway! In this one you just chuck it straight in. Is quiet, and I like the projected floor light indicating the machine is on. Other reviews have mentioned the height of the 'glasses tray' as the cutlery tray stops larger wine glasses from fitting in. I would agree that this is a design flaw but I have only noticed it once or twice. Seems to take pint glasses okay.. The cutlery tray involves placing implements one by one into the slots provided which is a bit of a phaff IMO. This is further aggravated by some family members who like to order it by type! Whilst I can understand the logic of having all spoons or knives or whatever next to each other this does go against my need for speed nature ;)

Philip

  • 16 May 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet, like the red light when machine is on / offSo far impressed by cleaning quality but nothing to baked on put in it yet. The cutlery tray can inhibit size of crockery on the top shelf

Maree
  • 08 May 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very good machine- way more options that we expected. Takes a little time to load cutlery draw but it is a nice feature

D
  • 24 Apr 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very quiet. Not sure about the top cutlery rack- it makes loading into the top basket more difficult

Garry
  • 21 Mar 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The interior light plus the downward exterior light to indicate machine still washing.Cutlery drawer and the range of height options for bottom tray.. Did have a funny smell initially which seems to be slowly disappearing.

Anne
  • 14 Feb 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and cleans well.. Not much space for cutlery as we removed the tray to enable glasses to fit.

Les
  • 02 Feb 2018, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleans really well. The choice of cleaning cycles are great, especially the 1 hour quick clean.. The cutlery tray takes up a lot more room than the previous model, I’ve removed it so I can load more on the top tray.

Katherine
  • 30 Jan 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The quality of the cleaning. We didn't realise that our previous machine was cleaning so poorly. Do the default cycle times have to be so long?

Jim
Neff S513M60X1G
Brand Neff
Model S513M60X1G
Item Weight 35.4 Kg
Product Dimensions 55 x 59.8 x 81.5 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 14 Place Settings
Energy Efficiency A++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 9.5 litres
Noise Level 46 dB
Installation Type built-in
Part Number S513M60X1G
Colour White
Control Console Fully Integrated
Material Type Stainless Steel
Included Components S513M60X1G
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once