Qualityreviews logo

Philips 32PHT4112
Brand: Philips TV
B077993X6T


  • 72,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Brand: Philips TV
5
55%
(12)
4
23%
(5)
3
23%
(5)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 22 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Philips 32PHT4112)
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
Would have been great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Faulty and had to go back. Replaced it with another.

Cat D.
  • 28 Feb 2020, Fri
Good for price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is a good tv for its price

Ryn

  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Well worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As a second tv this is a great purchase

ronin
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
TV Faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unable to review properly as my TV set was damaged, presumably down to a problem with the power cable as there were no signs of life. Good price once I get the replacement though, so reserving judgement.

Joe A
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
Tv
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great tv and priced well

Ally
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value for money

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Dec 2019, Sun
Disappointed..HDMI ports in wrong place
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice looking tv...unfortunately HDMI ports are at the bottom of the tv so an Amazon firestick doesn’t fit this tv as it’s to long!

Holly Perrow
  • 24 Aug 2019, Sat
Outstanding value for money in the sale.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this TV to replace a out of date 22" LCD TV in the bedroom. The TV arrived before 4pm on the delivery date given. From unboxing to the end the setup took less than 15 minutes. My Fire TV stick worked immediately from the HDMI port. All of my apps and services including Netflix and Prime Video and Music functioned in very high quality. USB media player also produced good quality picture and sound. I had intended to use external speakers, but the sound quality is so good I don't need them. A very stylish TV with more than described in the details. Outstanding value for money in the sale.

Mr. B. Mulrine
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
nice lookingtv
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

pleased with colour and quality of tv

dee
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
A good product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a kitchen tv this is a great product.

Mary M.
  • 14 Apr 2019, Sun
Excellent - just the remote is poorly designed.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent - just the remote is poorly designed: small buttons and the channel buttons are at the base of the remote making it difficult to select channels. However, some compensation is that they are nicely sensitive so no pushing of buttons. Great picture.

Julian Peck
  • 11 Mar 2019, Mon
Average
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cannot get the headphones to work on TV

N B
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Better than I expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it

Rachel

  • 11 Jan 2019, Fri
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this TV as a present to my mum and dad and it was very well received it is the perfect tv they like it so it’s all good

GILLIAN
  • 02 Nov 2018, Fri
Good budget HD TV
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't seem to find a list anywhere of scheduled programmes, or to set regular reminders - perhaps I've not studied the TV closely enough, although my older 32" Plasma TV had a programme scheduler. Otherwise, a nice piece of kit, although finding the product on the Philips website took some serious searching.

Nigel Perels
  • 28 Oct 2018, Sun
What a bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up brilliant sound and picture quality

jill leckey
  • 13 Jun 2018, Wed
Good TV for the price, not much thinking went into positioning the input ports.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it as a display for my Amazon fire TV in my bedroom.
Clear image (for a 720p). I am impressed about the Settings menu, a lot of things to be changed and adjusted.
IMPORTANT:
- If you plan to mount it on a wall, be aware that it only has 2 (two) holes in which you can use screws for the wall bracket mount. First TV I've ever seen this way. All my other have 4 holes. You need a solid mount that can hold the TV using only those 2 screws.
- Make sure that your wall bracket mount has a generous hole in the middle section (the one that gets fitted on the TV), as most of the input ports (HDMI and coaxial) will be covered by it. I barely managed to squeeze my Fire device in the HDMI port.

S
  • 13 Jun 2018, Wed
Good TV for the price, not much thinking went into positioning the input ports.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it as a display for my Amazon fire TV in my bedroom.Clear image (for a 720p). I am impressed about the Settings menu, a lot of things to be changed and adjusted.IMPORTANT:- If you plan to mount it on a wall, be aware that it only has 2 (two) holes in which you can use screws for the wall bracket mount. First TV I've ever seen this way. All my other have 4 holes. You need a solid mount that can hold the TV using only those 2 screws.- Make sure that your wall bracket mount has a generous hole in the middle section (the one that gets fitted on the TV), as most of the input ports (HDMI and coaxial) will be covered by it. I barely managed to squeeze my Fire device in the HDMI port.

S
  • 17 Apr 2018, Tue
Phillips Freeview Television
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good TV often turns off and goes on standby thats the only thing I don't like about it other than that it's good value for money.

Rach
  • 11 Feb 2018, Sun
Sharp
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up and a very sharp picture

KDO

Product Description

This Philips 32" HD ready LED TV has a stylish and minimalistic stand design. Freeview HD is built-in, giving you access to a wide selection of tv channels without subscription costs. The HD Ready screen and the Philips Digital Crystal Clear processing engine give crisp detail, incredible contrast and realistic colours for a true to life picture. You can connect your USB memory device and play photos, music and videos on this TV. There are also a variety of connectivity options including two HDMI inputs. For added peace of mind all Philips TVs come with a two-year warranty included.

Box Contains

Philips 32PHT4112/05, Remote Control, 2 x AAA Batteries, Power cord, Quick start guide, Legal and safety brochure, Warranty Leaflet, Tabletop stand


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once