Qualityreviews logo

Numatic Numatic
Numatic
B00R34PIM6


  • 119,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Numatic
5
88%
(1255)
4
9%
(130)
3
1%
(19)
2
0%
(7)
1
1%
(9)
Review 1420 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Numatic Numatic)
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
EXCELLENT AND GOOD VALUE
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and store, good suction and extra parts.

redginge
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
The only thing Ican say bad of the Henry is the ha
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Agood overall hoover but handle need better attention as come loose and twist making award.

Bigtackle1975

  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Super tidy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Such a good price for a classic vacuum cleaner! Gets the job done quickly and effectively. Nothing like a good old Henry!

Simone
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
The hoover is great works perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The hoover is perfect and the customer service from argos is outstanding

Nathan
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
This hoover is fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best hoover ever. Am never gonna buy these expensive fancy useless hoovers call cordless. I had to go back to basics to the original thing and am glad I did. So pleased with this purchased ad it did the job .

Nardine
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Brilliant vacum
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great, his little face cheers me up every time I use him and he lifts everything

Jonsey
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Amazing power, not so great quality parts.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love my new Henry it’s fab for my carpets the only problem I’ve noticed is that all the parts are quite low quality. I had my Henry 1 week and the hose came apart, couldn’t be bothered to return so I just super glued it back on and it’s fine. But for the price it really shouldn’t happen...

Marie
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
GREAT
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

REALLY A GOOD HOVER PICKS UP WELL

solskjaer
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
It’s works perfectly .
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s works very good. I’m really happy is was good decision to buy this vacuum cleaner. I really will recommend to my family and friends

Renia
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Hoover is useful.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Strong hoover, although the suction should be stronger

roz
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
MY HENRY IS GREAT
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic little hoover well worth the money.

MAR
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Henry's vacummn are always very efficient
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Henry's have always been very good whatever conditions it is used in.

PMCC
  • 25 Feb 2020, Tue
Reliable, Compact and Dependable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Reliable, fairly compact, good selection of tools and compatible with other Henry parts (in my case, I exchanged the base from another deceased Henry, that had a larger dust capacity.) The built in cable reel is very useful. Henry also makes a good stand for my ship's bell.

JS

  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Superb Vacuum Cleaner
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I was fed up with other vacuum cleaners being cumbersome and more importantly, not doing the job required of them. The Henry is perfect in overcoming all these obstacles. It cleans amazingly and I would absolutely recommend.

Globulets
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Great size smaller than my other so easy to store.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This hoover is smaller than my last one so easier to store. Good suction and long lead. Would recommend to others

Nange
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
The perfect appliance!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have fallen in love with housework after months of my old hoover dying, the house has never been so clean! It’s nice and compact and comes with lots of different nozzle adaptors which was great!

Jenny
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
powerful hoover
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab hoover, very powerful and easy to use.

Jo
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Best vac ever - fact !!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Where has this been all my life Easy to use Could suck water out of a stone !!

Kevtaz18
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
The Henry is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought a Henry because the previous one we had did a good job. But our new one is even better. Lighter, better suction and the attachments are superior.

GB57
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

i had use this product.

KHAN
With over 10 million Henrys made, and most still in use today, he really is the vacuum you can trust. Packed full of great features to make cleaning easy, including a huge capacity, versatile toolkit and super long-reach, trouble-free rewind cable. Carpets, hard-floors, cars, stairs, DIY. . . Nothing beats a Henry for versatility. A Tool for Every Job - Henry's versatile toolkit includes: Combi Floor Tool, Dusting Tool, Crevice Tool and Brush & Mattress Tool. Huge Capacity - Less emptying with a capacity up to x5 bigger than many bagless vacuums. Stores Neatly Away - On-board tool storage means tools are always to hand and neatly packed away. What Goes in, Stays in - Henry Bags lock in all the dust, meaning emptying with no dust and no mess. Vacuum cleaner features:Suitable for all surfaces. Weight 7.5kg. Size H34.5, W32, D34cm. Side suction for edge to edge cleaning. Adjustable floorhead. Includes mattress nozzle, crevice nozzle, upholstery nozzle, dusting brush, combination floor nozzle. Length of hose 2.2m. Hose stretches up to 2.2m. Stainless steel extension tubes. Capacity of dustbag 6 litres. Uses disposable dustbags - 1 bag included. 10m power cord. General information:Noise level: 72dB. 27 kWh usage per year. Model number: hvr 160-11. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. EAN: 5028965678039.

Numatic Bagged Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner 9 litre 580W Red 2 Years Warranty NRV20011REDBLACKV16KIT Electricals Vacuum Cleaners