Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited MG510
Kenwood
B002LZUEPS


  • 7,65 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
50%
(25)
4
16%
(8)
3
14%
(7)
2
2%
(1)
1
18%
(9)
Review 50 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited MG510)
  • 04 Aug 2020, Tue
ITS TOO NOISY!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

IF YOU WANT TO WORK WITH THIS GRINDER BETTER BUY EAR DEFENDER AS IT IS VERY NOISY.

JACOB Z
  • 02 Jul 2020, Thu
Very nice few minutes and our usual mince was ready in few minutes
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

we only make our own mince then we know its fresh and whats has been added to it.. it s not as loud as we expected it to be.

Just me

  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Broke down!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

2 years later it broke down, I use it rearly,I contact Kenwood and they refuse to do anything about it so helpful never buying it again

Hamza
  • 25 Mar 2020, Wed
Perfect product, great value, prompt delivery.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing product. Very well packaged. Prompt delivery . This is my second purchase of this item for my new kitchen. Thank you !!!!

LL44
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good quality mincer

dragos spinoae
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
A good mincer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s a bit of a fiddle to use but it works very well. I was advised to put the working parts in the freezer and have done and the mince is always nice.

Siobhan O'Leary
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Good solid robust metal design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No plastic in sight on the working parts of this mincer, feels like it should last forever with domestic use. Good selection of tools for mincing and sausage making, good steady flow for the latter. Only criticism is that it is quite noisy.

JDP
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
My husband doesn’t like it much
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The meat mincer has been in use for months. The general feeling is average. It doesn't clean very well. And it's a little expensive, too

Ceci
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Avoid. Like spend a little more and stay assured.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Did not like the product at all. Was very poorly built and obviously you get what you pay for. Item was returned immediately. Was very very heavy too. Wow.

Straight Beard
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Look no further
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great, good solid product. Easy to use and clean.

Wizard
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As a mincer, this is a good product. I dont know the durability and the longevity yet. But so far so good.

Muhammad Idrees Qazi
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great , very good and useful

Amin
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
amazing
Reviewed on Ebay

it was amazing

misbasiddique-0

  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Excellent home mincer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great bit of kit for home use. Being a butcher I like to make my own burgers and sausages art home. This little mincer works a treat. I process 15 - 20Kg of product every few months. You have to feed it slowly as the mincer throat is quite narrow and the motor slows down quite a bit when it's grinding product. If you are mincing diced meat or strips of meat use the coarse plate first and the fine plate second.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent

rahim hemadani
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Don't buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this when it was on offer but only started to use it just before the warranty expired. After 2 or 3 uses, had a burning smell and then would not turn on. Was sent away for repair, came back and worked for a couple of minutes and then stopped again. The 3rd party repair company are now refusing to repair itWould definitely not buy as per the other reviews seems to be very poor quality.

Gadget_geek
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Don't buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this when it was on offer but only started to use it just before the warranty expired. After 2 or 3 uses, had a burning smell and then would not turn on. Was sent away for repair, came back and worked for a couple of minutes and then stopped again. The 3rd party repair company are now refusing to repair it

Would definitely not buy as per the other reviews seems to be very poor quality.

Gadget_geek
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Nice addition in my kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice addition to my kitchen can be use for so many different things I liked it

faisal rafique
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Superb kitchen meat grinder, high standard of manufacture and gives excellent results.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This review would be 5 star if the mincer/grinder had a coarse option. This mincer/grinder is well made, easy to assemble/disassemble, clean and use.

Illegitimi non carborundum
  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Not easy to assemble
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first experience with cooked meat was good. But second time I used fresh meat. And I am not happy with result. Looks like i have to put meat without any kine of fat. I was using pork neck. And machine stops few times. To start up machine again all that times was required to take all parts out, clean , set up again, and again and again. If i have to clean the meat from any kind of fat. Question: Maybe better manual meat grinder? Noise level very high. I read about noise before, and now I trust to previous reviews .

Lauris

Product Description

Kenwood kitchen appliances are synonymous with quality and reliability. The Kenwood MG510 Meat Grinder has a premium brushed metal body, a compact design and an on/off/reverse switch. The MG510 produces professional results and can mince up to 2 kg of meat per minute.

A wide range of attachments are additionally included: Three stainless steel screens for fine, medium and course results, a die-cast metal hopper with meat dish/dust cover and a sausage and kebbe-maker attachment conveniently stored in the pusher. Use the Kenwood MG510 Meat Grinder for a quality performance every time.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Kenwood MG510 Meat Grinder
  • 3 x Stainless steel mincer screens (fine, medium, coarse)
  • 1 x Kebbe maker
  • 1 x Sausage maker
  • 1 x Meat dish/dust cover
  • 1 x Plastic feed tube pusher
  • 1 x Instruction manual
  • 1 x Registration card
  • 1 x UK plug


  • From the manufacturer

    Kenwood MG510 Meat Grinder

    General Specifications:
    • Size (cm): 34.5H x 21W x 26.5D.
    • Wattage: 1600W Locked Power.
    • Weight: 5.32kg.
    • Body material: Brushed metal.
    • Colour: Metal.

    This 1600W Meat Grinder MG510 is the signature product in the Kenwood meat grinder range. Brushed metal body, and hopper, stainless steel mincer head and sturdy design makes it the perfect fit for a modern kitchen.

    Versatility

    The Kenwood MG510 Meat Grinder processes ingredients 2kg of meat a minute. It comes with a die cast metal hopper, with meat dish and dust cover, three mincing screens for fine, medium and coarse mince and separate attachments for making sausages and kebbe.

    3 screens

    With on board storage for two screens.

    Sausage and kebbe attachments

    Sausage and kebbe maker attachments stored in the pusher for convenience.

    Die cast metal hopper

    For durability and easy cleaning.

    1600W motor

    With on/off switch and reverse function.


    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once