Qualityreviews logo

Duronic MG1600
Duronic
B00AKG4N52


  • 49,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Duronic
5
75%
(39)
4
13%
(7)
3
0%
(0)
2
4%
(2)
1
8%
(4)
Review 52 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Duronic MG1600)
  • 05 Aug 2020, Wed
Very pleased with product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very like it, Powerful, solid, good in size, cheap,I’m glad bought this meat mincer, recommend

Arturas
  • 06 Jun 2020, Sat
Don’t buy. Avoid.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Please don’t buy this, it takes forever for the meat to come out the other end and a lot of strength. Very disappointed.

Anab

  • 18 May 2020, Mon
Good performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ordered this item to use in a domestic kitchen mainly to mince meat (minced lamb in particular is not always available locally).Have only used the appliance twice so far but it has done exactly what I wanted it for. Currently experimenting with sizes of mincing plates provided.Assembly was simple, operation likewise and taking apart for cleaning also very easy.Motor sounds very powerful and general build quality appears good. Early days yet so longevity is unknown but I would expect/hope for a decent lifespan from this machine.

royD
  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
It's easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this mince machine ,I minced chicken and it worked great and it's easy to assemble

Toni
  • 31 Mar 2020, Tue
Don't buy it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it once and on second time break down waste of money

Sami adams
  • 09 Mar 2020, Mon
Duronic MG1600 meat grinder/mincer/and kebbe maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far used for mincing and making sausages. Performance was excellent. I found the initial advertisement misleading because it suggests that the mincer is 1800W when it is actually 1600W, however I am very pleased with this product.

William Heuer
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have used it many times and love it

Gary McARTHUR
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Don't buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

You will cut your finger each time you use it

b B
  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Barely grinds.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased as a gift. Used once. Packed and stored away. Too much cleaning required.

SkyNet
  • 28 Mar 2019, Thu
Muscle car
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Highly recommend it.I have been using it for a few months and it gave me no problems!Added to that, it is powerful!

Yahya
  • 20 Dec 2018, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good

Abdul Jalil
  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
Does the job we bought it for.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to make own sausages which was relatively straightforward.The machine is no noisier than many other kitchen gadgets.A few awkward parts to reach for cleaning but this is not too bad if you put them to soak immediately after use.Good general purpose mincer too.

MF, Southend
  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
Does the job we bought it for.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this to make own sausages which was relatively straightforward.
The machine is no noisier than many other kitchen gadgets.
A few awkward parts to reach for cleaning but this is not too bad if you put them to soak immediately after use.
Good general purpose mincer too.

MF, Southend

  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Not bad
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well for sausages making providing you use a really good bit of meat that doesn't have much sinue, otherwise it does struggle a bit

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Sep 2018, Mon
Dangerous
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cheap plastic, I can not believe it passed certification to be sold in UK... burned on first use, don’t waste your money

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Aug 2018, Tue
Great machine to have
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Couldn’t find a fault with this product bought it to make my larg family foggots like my mother taught me as they are a family favourite much easier than I have done before using a hand mincer

Rosemary Haines
  • 27 Mar 2018, Tue
Needs that extra push
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It alright quite good, only if it was a bit quieter and quicker then the could be better

ZMike
  • 23 Dec 2017, Sat
I bought this electric grinder and it is excellent I am very pleased with it it does what ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this electric grinder and it is excellent I am very pleased with it it does what it says it can.

Lorna Chevannes
  • 10 Nov 2017, Fri
it's amazing how much you can mince up in 20 mins ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This machine is fab, it's amazing how much you can mince up in 20 mins easy to put together and to take apart to clean.

miss joanne hume
  • 21 Jun 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

god manual mincer

andy presho

The Duronic MG1600 Meat Grinder

Making your own mince meat at home is now easier and healthier with the Duronic MG1600 meat grinder. The MG1600 is so easy to use featuring a digital control panel with simple switch operation.

Make the following with Duronic machine:

Minced meat

Sausages

Meat balls

Kebbe

The package includes a sausage making tube, kebbe/meatball, 3 different size mincing discs, meat pusher and the machine itself. All the parts are made with high quality so you can use it again and again with no issues.

With a powerful motor which achieves maximum wattage of 1800W you can easily turn your meat into healthy mince meat, now you don't have to worry about the level of fat in your mince as you are in full control of what you are making. Eating healthier food is always the best option.

Please note: This model is for home use only, not suitable for commercial use. Parts are not suitable for dishwasher cleaning.

1 Year Limited home use Warranty from the date of purchase

Brand Duronic
Model Number MG1600
Colour Silver
Item Weight 4 Kg
Product Dimensions 30 x 25 x 16.5 cm
Power / Wattage 1600 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Noise Level 78 dB
Special Features Power of 1600W, Forward and reverse, Three hash disks, Sausage and kebab accessory
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once