Qualityreviews logo

Hoover HL 1682D3
Hoover
B01GG16C2Q


  • 299,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hoover
5
34%
(12)
4
29%
(10)
3
17%
(6)
2
9%
(3)
1
6%
(2)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hoover HL 1682D3 )
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Look good in kitchen work great. Good value for money. Would recommend it to eny one.. None i can thing off.

Margaret
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The controls are well located on the machine.

Didier

  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

None. Needed a new motor after one wash

Julie
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Versatile and lools good does everything i require.. Noise greater than expected

Penelope
  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Very disappointed with this machine. It is advertised as a 1600 spin but that is only if you do 90 degree wash!!! There is no 1400 spin on any programme.

Vickie
  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice looking easy to use. Very noisy drawer too small

Dave
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

So quick and easy to use.. None it’s amazing

Steph
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quick programme. Machine does not drain and spin with one item. If I had know this beforehand I wouldn't have purchased this. Also one of the washings came out with a teeshirt still dry amongst it. Maybe I had too much in but found that strange. Also noisier than last machine.

Lynn
  • 23 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

59 minute wash cycle. I wish it would do a 1600 spin on the 60 degree wash.

Michael
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Speed. Better dispaly larger

Michael
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's an excellent machine. Nothing

Confirmed purchaser
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice and easy to use. Noisey when spinning

emma
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

As good as any of the big names and with 8kg capacity it's not as wide as the regular machines..

Hussein

  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Didn’t spin sufficiently and have to re spin on 1600

Unknown
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good knowing exactly how long a cycle takes and a nice big drum. You can't spin just one or two items, it still comes out soaked. Has to be several items due to the weight.

Jackie
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Very noisy washer and clothes are very wet even after a 1600?spin.

Keith
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great price with so many features. It is a little loud, but then for the price I have no complaint.

Paul
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use , short programme times if needed. Poor spin , small wash with porous fabric won’t spin out have to open door , rearranged soaking items and re-spin !

Debra
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The short wash cycle cleans really well, but only has a 1200 spin, meaning you have to use the fast spin, which takes another 10 minutes. In the summer this isn't so much of an issue, but in the winter it would be. Large capacity drum is excellent.. There's only one setting with the 1600 spin wash, which is inconvenient and time consuming. This wash takes over 3 hours! It's very, very noisy. I wouldn't buy this particular model again because of the lack of 1600 spin settings, and the noise.

Laura
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely big drum, ideal for a family. If anything it is abit noisy , it’s not a quiet machine

Alison
Hoover HL 1682D3 (White)
Brand Hoover
Item Weight68 Kg
Product Dimensions54 x 60 x 85 cm
Part Number HL1682D3 LINK
Batteries included?No