Qualityreviews logo

Hotpoint WMAQF 721 P (White)
Hotpoint
B00JGU9OZW


  • 245,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Hotpoint
5
57%
(46)
4
26%
(21)
3
10%
(8)
2
1%
(1)
1
2%
(2)
Review 81 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Hotpoint WMAQF 721 P (White))
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Nice quiet machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A good machine for the money, just the right size for a small family. Only one downside I can find is there is no quick wash! Apart from that a well priced washing machine

Jay
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Not quick wash takes 2 long 2 wash worse thing I’ve bort

Tracy

  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use. Blissfully quiet.. The settings have all changed since my old model so it's taking some getting used to

Kathleen
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great machine very quite when in use easy to clean powder drawer. Takes a good load of washing. Spin cycle is good. Very pleased with purchase. Highly recommended. Some of the cycles for washing but long however on saying this I have two that suit my washing needs

Frances
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Washing machine is a top cleaner
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent big drum.Nice and quiet and great value.

Izzy
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

DOES WHATS EXPECTED OF IT. ONLY THE LONG PROGRAMMES. OTHERWISE EXCELLENT

diana
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Tempromental machine. Won’t do a spin cycle. Clothes come out soaking wet. I’m 78 and have to take my clothes to my sons to spin them . Unless you fill the machine completely it won’t do the spin cycle. As for coustomer services it’s a joke . Won’t be buying hotpoint any more . Even though all my large kitchen appliances are hotpoint. Had hotpoint engineer out he said using machine wrong as load is unbalanced and if he comes out again we will be charged.

Dorothy
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
My new washing machine looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Everything went great they delivered on time fitted it fine and it is so quiet you cannot tell its on

Bella
  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

A no frills quality washing machine.. No quick wash

Malcolm
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like the delay timer option and use that a lot to do a wash overnight or have in finished by the time I get home from work.. Some of the cycles are very long.

Emma
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Ease of controls to use. None

Jeff
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Easy to use and lets you know cycle time
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice looking. Has a big drum and is very easy to use. Tells you how long the cycle will take which is great. Only thing missing is a quick cycle option

LuBW
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Time delay.screen telling u how long left. No wick wash.noisy

Anj

  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
No quick wash
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

No quick wash the quickest cycle is 1 hr 45

bob
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Doesn't spin on half loads.

Andrew
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
good
Reviewed on Ebay

excellent product and quick delivery

michaelgazey
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Don't have any favourite bits - am pleased with everything!. Some of the programmes are far too long - could do with some shorter ones!

Christine
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Not sure. None really

Brian
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Modern economic stylish with plenty of useable programming settings. I have no bad points to mention

Martin
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to set and not noisy. No bad points the machine is perfect

Catherine
Hotpoint WMAQF 721 P (White)
Brand Hotpoint
Model WMAQF721
Item Weight66 Kg
Product Dimensions59.5 x 54 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 7 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Spinning Performance Rating B
Energy Consumption 1.16 kilowatt hours
Annual Energy Consumption 212 kilowatt hours
Annual Water Consumption 10600 litres
Maximum Rotational Speed 1200 rpm
Noise Level Washing 58 dB
Noise Level Spinning 77 dB
Capacity per washing program 7 Kilograms
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number WMAQF721P
Special Features Anti allergy programme, Delicates cycle, Variable spin speed, Selectable child lock
Colour White
Wattage1850.00
Capacity Name 15.4 pounds
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty Free 10 year Parts & 1 year Labour Warranty - When you register your purchase with the manufacturer within 28 days