Qualityreviews logo

Braun J700 Multiquick 7 Steel Grey Juicer Plastic 1000 W 2 Liters Grey
Braun
B006IBO0KG


  • 72,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Braun
5
63%
(87)
4
15%
(21)
3
9%
(12)
2
3%
(4)
1
10%
(14)
Review 138 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Braun J700 Multiquick 7 Steel Grey Juicer Plastic 1000 W 2 Liters Grey)
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived Quickly, Looks Smart on my countertop, works great.

Saskia
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
It does what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked everything about it

Mrs C E Casey

  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
This works well and I can clean and re-assemble it in under a minute.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this three months ago, to replace my old, one after reading all the reviews I could find. I expected it to be fine, but it exceeded expectations. It works very well on everything I have thrown at at: carrots, pineapple, chard, beetroot - everything is zapped in seconds. But almost the best bit is how easily it assembles and reassembles after cleaning (I've had one that was a real pain to clean out bits of peel). I noticed that it is even made out of a plastic that allows the water to run off as it sits on the draining board. I rarely rave about anything I buy, but I do love this!

Anna Richardson
  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Awesome.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

German technology! Enough said. A pleasure to use and clean. Highly recommended.

Jedi
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
It’s so easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the size best.

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item , easy to use and to clean

Anas
  • 21 Jan 2019, Mon
Fantastic Juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great juicer, handles all types of fruit and veg!

David Marley
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Consider a masticating juicer instead, but this one works fast and quickly gets the job done
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had this product for 2 months now. It works really well, doesn't over-heat or anything. It's pretty easy to clean, no harsh scrubbing required. However, since all parts are machine washable I guess having a dishwasher would make this the easiest ever. It juices fruits really well and I don't need to cut up the fruit usually, as long as it fits the feeder chute, it juices pretty well. I would, however, say that I'd recommend a masticating juicer because this machine doesn't fully juice the fruit 100%. I'd say the pulp box has some ends of full fruit intact that flies off the spinning grater funnel thing and you could easily get a lot more juice out of the remaining pulp since its pretty wet (masticating juicers have a much much more dry pulp that you could maybe get a couple drops more juice out of if you re-juice the pulp) but the fruit is pushed down by the feeding/push stick which doesn't obviously come in full contact with the grating/juicing spinning funnel but this means the fruit goes 90% through so you get your juice going through the funnel and the pulp sort of flying off. Most of this pulp makes it to the pulp box some of it sits around the space where the funnel is. now the leftover 10% of the fruit that's not able to be pushed down the funnel just flies off whole. You could definitely get a lot more juice if you re-juice the remaining pulp from this through a masticating juicer. However, this machine does get the job done quite fast and with 70% efficiency, there aren't many parts so washing is easy. My tip would be to wash it asap because the fruit stinks up for obvious reasons if left there for too long. Also Masticating juicers arent quite as fast and definitely require fruit to be cut up more. I don't know if you can use leafy veggies with those either.

Taba
  • 31 Dec 2018, Mon
Easy to use, no need to cut fruit as it takes whole apples etc
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to assemble and use. Very powerful motor - juice is ready in seconds. It has two speeds for soft fruits and another for the hard fruits. I really cant fault this machine. I love it. I gave it four stars because it has only been a week since I started using it so still early days.

Viv
  • 23 Dec 2018, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality juicer

Amin
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Fruity it’s up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product!

nisha patel
  • 14 Dec 2018, Fri
Reliable and good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Solid, good extraction, very happy

Siobhan O'Keeffe
  • 13 Dec 2018, Thu
Powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic machine, makes juices in seconds, cleaning is fairly easy but still requieres a little bit of time to clean it properly so it’s keept in good clean condition. Though I love it and make lots of juices with it.

Amazon Customer

  • 02 Dec 2018, Sun
Carrot juicing is very healthy habit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent buy

Komriah
  • 23 Nov 2018, Fri
Excellent Piece of Kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Powerful enough even for root vegetables, pulp is just moist so no juice waste.

Gerard Gos
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Great juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quet, sturdy, fast, clean(no mess). Perfect.

Marika
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
good quality????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very satisfacted

Agi
  • 08 Sep 2018, Sat
Yummy apple juice!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So many apples are wasted on the floor ,so not any more with this juicer !From floor to juice in seconds and so sweet, I really can’t fault it even separates the froth in a clever jug ..

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Sep 2018, Tue
Very Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Juicer, easy to use and minimal mess, can be cleaned in dishwasher which is always a bonus. Had to be bought because of offer price!

Ama Girl
  • 27 Aug 2018, Mon
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the design and make, only problem is you need to leave jug underneath until you clean it, otherwise it drips, even if you tilt it.Sticky worktop, otherwise, but a small problem.Overall I like it

lesley stevens
Style Name:J700 Grey

Product Description

Braun J700 50 Hz Multiquick 7 Juicer with Powerful 1000W Motor delivers great juicing performance. This juicer Made out of high gloss plastic body with stainless steel accents and it is a robust yet elegant and compact appliance. Every line, every detail has been thought through carefully to combine form and function, beauty and performance. The spout, drip stopper, pulp container and 'pusher' integrate themselves in the overall design creating a seamless unity. The Braun J700 is designed for 220-240 volt countries and comes with a round European plug on the cord.

Brand Braun
Model NumberJ700
ColourGrey
Item Weight4.54 Kg
Product Dimensions30.5 x 40.6 x 35.6 cm
Capacity2 litres
Volume Capacity2 litres
Power / Wattage1000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to E