Qualityreviews logo

Philips PerfectDraft HD3720
Philips
B07DSVGQGZ


  • 229,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Philips
5
70%
(14)
4
0%
(0)
3
15%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
15%
(3)
Review 20 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Philips PerfectDraft HD3720)
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
made xmas
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent product excellent delivery time ty

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Dec 2019, Mon
Beer tap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality product

david cox

  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Draft Quality at Home
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First things first - Buy direct from the Beer Hawk website as it is cheaper. Normally on offer I paid £200 for machine, 1 Keg and two glasses. Machine looks good and sits in kitchen and doesn't look out of place. Fan on unit makes a little whirring sound but only noticeable when house is quiet (not very often). Been through 7 Kegs so far favourite being Leffe Blonde. Ice cold beer on tap in your own home. Decent selection of kegs available at Beer Hawk website ranging from £30 - £37. Buy the kegs in bulk(20% off for 4) and the kegs are decent value also £5 back for returning empty kegs brings the price per keg down even further. Looked at the Heineken sub before purchasing this and so glad I went with this. Kegs last for 30 days once opened but longest I have had has been 5 days!

Scott M.
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Easy to set up, really great addition!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes drinking at home as good as the pub

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Sep 2019, Fri
Cold beer. Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Top. Cold beer. But beer it is a bit expensive.

ALEXANDRE CAMPOS DE OLIVEIRA
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Very good items...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good choice....

Alina
  • 18 Aug 2019, Sun
Great party starter
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fun and a good pint but kegs must be stored at 4c so have plenty of fridge space
I suggest you also buy the correct pint glass and chill it before use

roy LMC
  • 18 Aug 2019, Sun
Great party starter
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fun and a good pint but kegs must be stored at 4c so have plenty of fridge spaceI suggest you also buy the correct pint glass and chill it before use

roy LMC
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is great. Nice cold beer. Kegs easily sourced at beerhawk. Highly recommended for anybody wanting draft beer at home. Works out at the moment as little as £2.50 per pint, and tastes as good as you will get in a pub. Ice cold. Treat yourself! I did

Jamie Popplewell.
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
Doesn't come with UK power cable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wish I'd read the reviews on here before I bought this regarding the plug. I was originally going to buy on BeerHawk but they had bumped up the price by the time I got around to ordering so bought from this supplier.

Product is good and beer stays cool, good addition to the kitchen.

Craig
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
Doesn't come with UK power cable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wish I'd read the reviews on here before I bought this regarding the plug. I was originally going to buy on BeerHawk but they had bumped up the price by the time I got around to ordering so bought from this supplier.Product is good and beer stays cool, good addition to the kitchen.

Craig
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
Love this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant

lisa bryant
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Super piece of kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this from beer hawk and absolutely love it, super piece of kit that works really well and better than I had expected, tried becks and kwak so far and both were beautiful. Nothing as nice as a glass of cold draft in the garden on a sunny day

Daragh Feely

  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought my machine from Beer Hawk at the end of April 2019. It came with a British 3-pin plug fitted. Sampled 3 kegs so far and have to admit it has exceeded all my expectations. An excellent piece of equipment that looks professional and stylish is extremely easy to set up and use and the beer quality is as good as anything you get from the pub. Highly recommended.

Kernow
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Great product - a little expensive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product - a little expensive

stuart mather
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Great machine, easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an excellent machine. So easy to set up and use too. Pokes a great pint.

Elizabeth B.
  • 07 Jan 2019, Mon
Product comes with an EU plug, not a UK plug.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product comes with an EU plug, not a UK plug.

Stephen G.
  • 08 Dec 2018, Sat
Check power cable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Why does it have European plug & not uk 3 pin!

Busy Dad
  • 08 Dec 2018, Sat
Check power cable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Why does it have European plug & not uk 3 pin!

Busy Dad
  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
Doesn't come with a UK plug :-(
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Surprised to find this product not provided with UK plug or adapter.

Amazon Customer

Product Description

Beer tap: Cold draught beer at home. Now you can enjoy a cold glass of draught beer at home with this Philips beer tap

Brand Philips
Model NumberHD3720/25
Item Weight8.32 Kg
Product Dimensions49.4 x 26.1 x 44.4 cm
Volume Capacity6 litres