Qualityreviews logo

Magimix Nespresso M500 Expert & Milk
NESPRESSO
B06WWDGG7C


  • 199,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NESPRESSO
5
43%
(12)
4
11%
(3)
3
0%
(0)
2
14%
(4)
1
32%
(9)
Review 28 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magimix Nespresso M500 Expert & Milk)
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Drew up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent coffee make

stephen
  • 25 Jan 2019, Fri
Excellent item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best coffee machine ive ever owned and ive had a few lol.

Gordon Jones

  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Wife replacement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes coffee good.
Doesn’t really like pods that aren’t oem

emile nieuwoudt
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Wife replacement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes coffee good.Doesn’t really like pods that aren’t oem

emile nieuwoudt
  • 13 Jan 2019, Sun
so far so good except the capsules
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like: the build is good, easy to useDislike: the sample capsules are expired, for a long time(as in the photo)

Matthew Cheung
  • 13 Oct 2018, Sat
Fantastic machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee machine finally found a machine that makes my drinks hot as most machines make them just warm. Able to use Starbucks coffee absolutely fantastic

keV b
  • 19 Jul 2018, Thu
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use makes the best coffee love the added bit to froth milk

Ms. M. L. Pemberton
  • 07 Jan 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy thankyou

Arsenal
  • 14 Oct 2017, Sat
Superb in every way, but the new generation machines that take the new capsules might be even better....
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I LOVE this coffee machine which replaced my old (7 year old) Nespresso machine in my new kitchen.It looks lovely and has a variety of water outputs to suit the type of coffee you are making,.The water heats up very fast and the dial lights up to show the progress in heating up.Drop a capsule in and press the button and the machine does the rest, ejecting the capsule at the end of the process.The milk brother is superb, it really does create a wonderful meringue like textured milk.However it does operate and so I always wait until the coffee is being made before starting the milk brother up.The waste capsules are easy to empty.The milk brother has a habit of over frothing, or spilling, but this is solved by putting a little bit less milk in it!A very capable and very stylish machineHowever.If you are thinking of spending this much money then stick with Nespresso but go for the new generation of machine that takes the new capsules and will produce the new longer coffee drinks as well. I love this. But to be honest I wish I had waited for one of the new ones.

Doug
  • 02 Oct 2017, Mon
I love this machine so much but unfortunately mine didn't work ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this machine so much but unfortunately mine didn't work how ever the problem is being sorted and fantastic customer service from amazon

Helen Oldacre
  • 30 Sep 2017, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent coffee machine with milk frother

Steven Balch
  • 24 Aug 2017, Thu
Sleek and Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Expensive coffee machine but it looks very stylish and sleek and is a good addition to the nespresso/Magimix team. It has the options for different coffees and cup sizes and also to alter the water temperature which is good, it can also give you just boiling water if needed. Its flat back means it can sit flat on a wall rather than being cumbersome.

kris71
  • 06 Aug 2017, Sun
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this coffee maker. I bought the Krups version, and the Bluetooth failed on it. So I returned that and opted for this, I can tell you they are of exactly the same build quality....but the Bluetooth worked on this version.
The coffee is perfect, and the milk frother is a must! So useful and gives you that true coffee shop experience at home.

Paul O'Connor

  • 06 Aug 2017, Sun
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this coffee maker. I bought the Krups version, and the Bluetooth failed on it. So I returned that and opted for this, I can tell you they are of exactly the same build quality....but the Bluetooth worked on this version.The coffee is perfect, and the milk frother is a must! So useful and gives you that true coffee shop experience at home.

Paul O'Connor
  • 11 Jul 2017, Tue
Flawsed genius
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice machine except unlike other machines there are no warning lights for low water or full waste bin , the waste bin is not transparent unlike other machines. So if the machine is not working both the waste bin and water container have to be checked. That apart very flexible as to cup size and temperature. Very elegant looking . A slight triumph of design over function.

Brian L. Earle

Product Description

The Magimix Nespresso Expert Coffee Machine with retro design offers style and performance at the touch of a button. The quick 25 second heat up time and automatic restart, means this smart machine is energy efficient and saves time. With unique design the cutting edge flat-to-the wall shape inspired by the world of barista's allows this compact machine to fit perfectly in your kitchen. The Magimix Nespresso Expert offers a versatile level of settings, ideal for those who know just how they like their coffee. Four coffee cup sizes including a new Nespresso Americano for a longer mild coffee experience and the choice between three temperatures, to personalise every coffee experience. The Bluetooth smart technology gives you the ability to connect you to the Nespresso App, enabling you to create your own personalised coffees, access to easy ordering of Nespresso capsules. Programmable cup size and sliding cup support is perfect for small or large cups, mugs or latte glasses. This machine is set-up with a high 19 bar pressure and thermo-block heating system. With removable used capsule container for 5-6 capsules, a 1.1L removable water tank, and automatic, programmable water quantity control, this machine couldn't be easier to use! The separate milk frothier provides instant froth perfect for cappuccinos, lattes and is also great for hot chocolates - and with additional Bluetooth connectivity you will never find yourself waiting for your perfect hot beverage.

Box Contains

1 x Magimix 11380



From the manufacturer

11380

Nespresso Expert and Milk Coffee Machine by Magimix, Anthracite Grey, 1260 Watts, Milk Frother, Bluetooth Smart Technology

11380 A cup of coffee is much more than a break. It is your small ritual. Make it an unparalleled experience.

Choose Nespresso, do not settle for less: strictly-selected coffee coming in a matchless range of exclusive varieties, coffee machines combining smart design with simple state-of-the-art technology, refined accessories, indulgent sweet treats and services anticipating your every desire. What else?

11380

Nespresso Expert&milk offers a versatile level of settings with four coffee cup sizes including a new Nespresso Americano for a longer mild coffee experience and the choice between three temperatures. The new machine offers a unique design with a cutting edge flat-to-the wall shape inspired by the world of barista with brushed aluminum finish.

Nespresso Expert&milk can also be connected via Bluetooth Smart technology. Using the Nespresso application you can create your own customized coffees, manage the capsules stock, schedule a brew time, brew remotely and get machine assistance. Providing an intuitive user interface composed of a majestic coffee outlet and rotating dials for coffee settings and temperatures, all topped off with a brushed aluminum finish.

High quality coffee tailored to your taste

The Nespresso Expert&milk along with the companion Nespresso mobile app (made for iPhone, iPads and Android smartphones) allows you to create your own personalized coffees, smartly gives you access to an easy ordering of Nespresso capsules, the possibility to manage coffee recipes and capsules stock, schedule a brew time, brew remotely and get simplified machine assistance through the Nespresso Club.

11380
Cutting-edge Design

NEW cutting-edge design inspired by the world of barista, with a flat-to-the wall shape. The stylish and intuitive automated maintenance LED alerts let you know if the water tank is empty, descaling is needed and capsules container is full or out.

11380
Fully Integrated Aeroccino3 for the first time with the same finish and design as the machine

With the built-in Aeroccino3 you can create incredibly creamy milk froth and realize all kinds of delicious milk coffee recipes. Use the magnetic drip tray for different cup and glass sizes for your perfect cup.

11380
Ristretto, Espresso, Lungo and Nespresso Americano

The Nespresso Expert&milk can now brew 4 coffee sizes: Ristretto (25ml), Espresso (40ml), Lungo (110ml) and the all new Nespresso Americano (25ml coffee and 125ml hot water) which allows for a longer mild coffee experience, you’ll instantly love. Use the magnetic drip tray for different cup and glass sizes for your perfect cup. The new hot water function allows for a hot cup of water (200ml) or for an addition of hot water to your preferred coffee. Each Coffee size can be easily managed directly from the Nespresso mobile app.

11380
New temperature selection

Now you also have the choice between three temperatures (medium, hot, extra hot) either directly on the machine or remotely via the mobile app, with its “Schedule Brew” and “Brew Now” functions. These temperatures can be selected for each brew.

11380
Complimentary Welcome Gift

Each machine includes a welcome set with a range of Nespresso capsules with unique aromatic profiles. Try each Grand Cru to find your favourites. Order your Nespresso capsules through the Nespresso Club via mobile app, online, by telephone or in one of our Boutiques.

11380
Ultimate Coffee Quality

Nespresso follows highly rigorous standards in selecting coffee. We create hermetically sealed and recyclable aluminum capsules as an optimum way to lock in freshness and provide exceptional taste. As a result, we offer a wide variety of 25 Grands Crus to satisfy every taste at any moment of the day.

11380
Creating Shared Value

We are proud to seal our long-term commitment on sustainability and quality, celebrating our partnership with the Rainforest Alliance. We source more than 80% of our coffee from AAA farms and over 40% of all of our coffee from the Rainforest Alliance Certified farms.

11380 11373 11319 Nespresso Expert & Milk by Magimix, Grey Nespresso Essenza Mini by Magimix, Red Bundle Nespresso Citiz & Milk by Magimix, White Pump pressure 19 bar 19 bar 19 bar Fast 25" heat-up ✓ ✓ Programmable, one-touch buttons Ristretto Espresso, Lungo, Americano & Hot Water Espresso & Lungo Espresso & Lungo Milk based drinks Integrated Aeroccino for hot or cold milk froth Aerocinno for hot or cold milk froth Integrated Aeroccino for hot or cold milk froth Movable drip tray for large cups Magnetic cup stand Detachable drip tray Metallic folding drip tray Energy consumption class A-40% A-40% A-40% Automatic power off ✓ ✓ ✓ Water tank capacity 1.1 L 0,6L 1,0L Dimensions (WxHxD) 28.7cm x 38.05cm x 22.3cm 8.4cm x 20.4cm x 33cm 23.7cm x 27.7cm x 37.2cm Special features - Bluetooth Smart connected Nespresso Machine - 4 coffee cup sizes and 1 hot water - 3 Temperature selections - Compact size - Simple to use - Retro-modern design
Brand Nespresso
Model Number11380
ColourGrey
Item Weight5.2 Kg
Package Dimensions44.5 x 40 x 26.2 cm
Power / Wattage1260 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Compatible ModelsNespresso
Special Featuresmilk frother