Qualityreviews logo

Heaven Fresh Ultrasonic HF 76
Heaven Fresh
B00BDO64CA


Brand: HEAVEN FRESH
5
40%
(4)
4
40%
(4)
3
10%
(1)
2
10%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 10 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Heaven Fresh Ultrasonic HF 76)
  • 06 Jan 2018, Sat
This is an amazing product! I bought it for my recovery from ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an amazing product! I bought it for my recovery from flu and dry chest coughs. It works really well!! When it was recommended by my friend, I was in doubt as the average review was less than 4. When it was delivered, I was a bit surprised as its size was very small. However, this one is now saving me from winter dryness. I like it more as it is small. I can carry it easily!

Kim
  • 06 Jan 2018, Sat
This is an amazing product! I bought it for my recovery from ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an amazing product! I bought it for my recovery from flu and dry chest coughs. It works really well!! When it was recommended by my friend, I was in doubt as the average review was less than 4. When it was delivered, I was a bit surprised as its size was very small. However, this one is now saving me from winter dryness. I like it more as it is small. I can carry it easily!

Kim

  • 21 Sep 2017, Thu
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Work as said, you just need any plastic bottle

David Silcocks
  • 10 Nov 2016, Thu
happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I first turned it on it was not producing a great deal of mist. I was thinking of returning it but a couple of hours later something happened and it really started blowing out a decent amount of water. I am using a 500ml bottle and it runs out of water in about 6-7 hours when running at max power.
It's a little noisy but very handy when travelling. It has indeed relieved my dry nose condition - I'm thinking of buying a better one for home and use this for when I'm travelling. The blue LED cannot be turned off.
Overall it's very good, considering the 'other' brand is much more expensive.

Antonio Marcheselli
  • 10 Nov 2016, Thu
happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I first turned it on it was not producing a great deal of mist. I was thinking of returning it but a couple of hours later something happened and it really started blowing out a decent amount of water. I am using a 500ml bottle and it runs out of water in about 6-7 hours when running at max power.It's a little noisy but very handy when travelling. It has indeed relieved my dry nose condition - I'm thinking of buying a better one for home and use this for when I'm travelling. The blue LED cannot be turned off.Overall it's very good, considering the 'other' brand is much more expensive.

Antonio Marcheselli
  • 20 Sep 2016, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

does what it says and lasts all night.

stoph
  • 20 Mar 2016, Sun
Strong night light
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is relatively small, very light and looks well made. However, I wanted to use it in my son's bedroom and had to return it as I couldn't turn the night light

YY
  • 02 Jun 2014, Mon
fair
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

its good but the knob on it to turn the amount of steam down does not work so just pumps out hi steam so makes every think wet and bottle of water dont last all night have to top up in night ok for odd use hoilday etc

murphy
  • 25 May 2014, Sun
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

haven't use it yet but looks good quality and easy handle
Hope it will work
Thank you xx xx xx

Helen
  • 25 May 2014, Sun
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

haven't use it yet but looks good quality and easy handle Hope it will workThank you xx xx xx

Helen

Product Description

Now you don't have to carry big, hefty air humidifiers with you, all you need is Travel Ultrasonic Humidifier HF 76 by Heaven Fresh, add you own water bottle, plug in the unit and start getting soothing moist air wherever you are. Drawing only 12 watts of power and not requiring any expensive consumable accessories such as wicks, pads or filters, can save you money over the long run. Advanced technologies, ease-of-use, and low maintenance costs, makes the HF 76 the logical choice for all your humidifying needs.

• Power Supply: AC: 110V-120V, 50~60Hz / DC 24V • Energy Consumption: 12W • Mist Evaporation Rate: 120 ml/h • Coverage Area 15 m2 (160 ft2) • Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.5 x 7.2 x 8.82 cm (10.8" x 9.0" x 8.8") Weight: 0.3 kg (0.66 lbs.)

Customer Service Toll Free: 0800 952 9962 Email: [email protected]

Box Contains

1 x HF 76 Humidifer, 1 x Product Manual

Brand HEAVEN FRESH
Model Number HF 76
Item Weight 322 g
Product Dimensions 20.1 x 24.9 x 16 cm
Capacity 0.50 litres
Power / Wattage 12 watts
Special Features Night Light