Qualityreviews logo

Ebac Amazon 15
Ebac
B004B71U1G


  • 68,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ebac
5
68%
(23)
4
18%
(6)
3
3%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
12%
(4)
Review 34 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ebac Amazon 15)
  • 29 Dec 2018, Sat
It works
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Yes it works

Kindle Customer
  • 24 Dec 2018, Mon
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant humidifier does it’s job very well just abit heavy to move around

V Griffin

  • 27 Sep 2018, Thu
????????????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It helps a lot

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Aug 2018, Sun
Not good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

From the moment I had this it did not work the same as the one I bought somewhere else. It either did not run at all and even when it was put on its highest setting would not seem to get any water out despite it being on for hours.

FOXCOTE905
  • 26 Aug 2018, Sun
Not good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

From the moment I had this it did not work the same as the one I bought somewhere else. It either did not run at all and even when it was put on its highest setting would not seem to get any water out despite it being on for hours.

FOXCOTE905
  • 22 Mar 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it works well

Teresa Myles
  • 14 Mar 2018, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Better than expected works very well

Lyndon F.
  • 05 Mar 2018, Mon
It collects an amazing amount of water when left on ofr just a ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very effective at keeping a sometimes damp utility area dry. It collects an amazing amount of water when left on ofr just a day. Fan quiet even on high power.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Mar 2018, Mon
It collects an amazing amount of water when left on ofr just a ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very effective at keeping a sometimes damp utility area dry. It collects an amazing amount of water when left on ofr just a day. Fan quiet even on high power.

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Jan 2018, Wed
These are the very best dehumidifiers for me, I have 3 and the first one is almost 10 years old now.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

These Ebac dehumidifiers are just great! These are the Rolls Royce of dehumidifiers for my money. A1

Andrew B.
  • 29 Dec 2017, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works really well and is very quiet

S M BURGESS
  • 31 Oct 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product, does what is stated

William Thornton
  • 17 Oct 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, gets a lot of moisture out of the air. Reduced mould in bedroom very effectively.

AC

  • 12 Jul 2016, Tue
Dries clothes quickly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A great unit that has a high and low setting and a dial for the sensitivity so it isn't running all day long. This dries my clothes overnight and the 3L tank fills up quickly. One of the best dehumidifiers I have used

tropical1979
  • 26 May 2016, Thu
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for ebac quality

Maitiú
  • 05 May 2016, Thu
A excellent British made product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

eBay is the best and it is made in this country

A. E. Caunce
  • 19 Apr 2016, Tue
... having had about four different units this is the worst one we have had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having used a dehumidifier for nearly 20 years and having had about four different units this is the worst one we have had. We are familiar with the amount of water to be extracted and this unit was nowhere near. I returned it as in my opinion it wasn't fit for purpose

Kiki 97
  • 19 Apr 2016, Tue
... having had about four different units this is the worst one we have had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having used a dehumidifier for nearly 20 years and having had about four different units this is the worst one we have had. We are familiar with the amount of water to be extracted and this unit was nowhere near. I returned it as in my opinion it wasn't fit for purpose

Kiki 97
  • 11 Mar 2016, Fri
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

not alot of water removed had ebacs before seem to remove more

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Mar 2016, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Solved our condensation problem. Nice looking unit and not too noisy. Instructions easy to understand and water tank easily emptied. Very pleased with this purchase and the price was reasonable.

Mrs. Patricia Warwick
Top features: 

- Helps to eliminate damp, mould and odours around your home 

- No-fuss operation with easy to use dials

- No spills thanks to automatic shut off with front-loading water container

- Carry around the house with an integrated handle 

Helps to eliminate damp, mould and odours

The Ebac DE65WH-GB 15L Dehumidifer is guaranteed to help eliminate dampness, mould problems and odours within your home to leave you with a warmer, healthier environment.

Its additional boost option helps to dry clothing quicker indoors, making it a useful appliance to have around the home.

No-fuss operation

Easy-to-use, the DE65WH-GB features easily adjustable dials for no-fuss, quiet operation. A front-loading water container prevents any spillages.

No spills

Automatic shut off ensures you won't suffer from spillages when the water container is full for extra peace of mind. The dehumidifier will even work at low temperatures to 3-degrees, making it suitable for the British winter.

Integrated handle

Easily carry the DE65WH-GB dehumidifier around the house using an integrated handle and two metre power cable to use in any room.

Product Description

The Ebac 15 is a 15 litre dehumidifier that is guaranteed to solve your condensation, damp and mould problems, the large 3.5 water container is easy to use and operates effectively and efficiently at low temperatures that is essential for British Weather. Please note - the actual amount of water the unit will draw will depend on the house size, temperature and humidity.

Box Contains

1x Ebac 15 Dehumidifier - filter included

1 x Instructions manual

Brand Ebac
Model Number DE65WH-GB
Colour White
Item Weight 13 Kg
Product Dimensions 27.7 x 34 x 54.5 cm
Capacity 15 litres
Power / Wattage 320 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Noise Level 42 dB
Special Features Manual Humidistat; Automatic Shut Off; 3.5 Litre Water Container; Two Fan Speeds.