Qualityreviews logo

Ebac 2650E
Ebac
B000179DE6


  • 198,90 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ebac
5
84%
(219)
4
10%
(27)
3
3%
(7)
2
1%
(3)
1
2%
(5)
Review 261 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ebac 2650E)
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
Compact quiet and effective
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have only been using it for a week. Very impressed with how quiet it is and amazed at how much moisture it collects

Steve
  • 10 May 2020, Sun
Drying the house out great had 2 weeks already not
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We switch off at night as love widow open but close during day and switch unit back on

Softee

  • 07 May 2020, Thu
So far so good, very effective. I'm happy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very effective and does excactly what has been advertised. Very quiet and compact so it does not take up any space. Highly recommended.

Bashwa
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Very pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good design, easy to use, quiet and also sustainably packed

Kt
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
Stylish and quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent item and excellent value for money

Mase
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Dehumidifier is very efficient.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazed how much water it collects. Very pleased with it.

Patti
  • 02 Apr 2020, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Glad I ordered this one, it holds lots of water and easy to empty. Didn’t realise how much water was collected ! Excellent buy !

adrianne
  • 25 Mar 2020, Wed
Ebac dehumidifier
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this Ebac model to replace our old one that died recently, but it was 35years old. This one is very efficient, quiet and easy to move from room to room. It takes a lot of water from each room, we have it in the attic at the moment and the room feels warmer and not damp. Fantastic buy.

Jojo
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Love my Dehumidifier
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with this Dehumidifier, it's probably the best one I've had so far

ken
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Brilliant quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Replaced previous model of Ebac dehumidifier, which had lasted seven years. This is much quieter and more efficient. Made huge difference to getting clothes dry and reduces moisture lingering after showers. Automatic mode brilliant, and tank very easy to empty. Highly recommended for the money.

Bea
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
A good buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Following a water leak, we had a problem with damp. Bought this dehumidifier as it also has air filters. Within a week the room was almost completely dried out. Very pleased with the performance.

Brunanburh
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Very efficient dehumidifier
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very pleased with this dehumidifier. I use it in a big room with large sash windows either end. The walls are granite and although I have efficient central heating this particular room often feels a bit damp as it gets very little sun. This product makes a huge difference. The room feels warmer, less humid and my allergy to moulds etc. has disappeared. It has a quiet motor with several different settings and a large water container.

Louise
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Definitely Dehums but is it Smart?
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This dehumidifier works very well as a straight dehumidfier but I am not yet convinced of its Smart features. It has not yet cut out. (Mind you, the weather has been pretty wet of late!)

Caddyshack

  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is amazing how much water it collects in each room as my house holds a lot of condensation

Susie
  • 20 Feb 2020, Thu
Dehumidifier
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This dehumidifier is a nice neat machine

Sam
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Bought to replace old model
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to replace my old dehumidifier (23years old, and still working but noisy now). Very pleased, highly recommended and working well

jeff
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Ebac Dehumidifier does amazing job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We never had one since we moved to an old bult house. I did a lot, I mean days and days of research which Dehumidifier is best suits our 3 bed detached house. Our double glazed windows used to be sweaty most of the times, mould growth started in in 3 separate rooms, so at that time we made a decision to try Ebac Dehumidifier. In first couple days we noticed a difference and in a weeks time significant difference. No more sweaty windows, no more mould and house is much much warmer. Well done Ebac

Ivor
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Mr. B
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product but a bit noisy some times

Sam
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
EXCELLENT DEHUMIDIFIER
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A PEEFECT DEHUMIDIFIER THAT REMOVES ALL DAMP, WATER IN THE AIR / ROOMS / WALLS etc. HAD AN EBAC FOR 15 YEARS+ BEFORE THIS MODEL. LIGHTWEIGHT. EASY TO MOVE and EMPTY. MANY EASY FEATURES. A MUST PURCHASE. BRILLIANT IN BATHROOMS or KITCHENS - REMOVES ALL DAMP AIR - CONDENSATION.

RedRum
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Doesn't look unsightly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Takes a lot of water from my room constantly battle damp patches during the winter months so hopefully will help going to have to invest in another for upstairs. Its a little noisy to begin with but now its just blended in with normal day life that we have adjusted too.

KL
Made in Britain for the cold and wet British Climate, this 18 litre dehumidifier is guaranteed to eliminate condensation, damp and mould around your home. It is simple to use thanks to Smart Technology which automatically operates the dehumidifier for you. The Argo 15 comes complete with an Air Purification Mode that cleans and filters the air of allergens, dust and pollen. It also offers a laundry boost to assist with indoor laundry drying - the most cost effective way of drying laundry indoors. Ebac's patented smart technology automatically detects when the humidity level in your home increases, and will turn itself on and off when needed to remove any excess moisture from the air protecting against the effects of condensation. Suitable for room size 180m². 18 L moisture extracted per day, dependent on settings. 3.5 L water tank. Auto shut-off. 2 speed settings. Washable filter. 2.1m cord length. 320 watts. 46 decibels. Size H54.5, W34, D26.5cm. Manufacturer's 2 year parts and labour guarantee. EAN: 501560830849.
Size:18 LITRE

Product Description

Ebac 2650e 18 Litre Dehumidifier
With our exclusive energy saving technology leading the way in dehumidifier manufacturing for over 40 years, the 2650e is guaranteed to solve your condensation, damp and mould problems by automatically operating the dehumidifier for you. With Ebac you not only get a dehumidifier with user friendly features designed with you in mind, the 2650e is complete with Laundry Boost and Air Purification Mode. Please note - the actual amount of water the unit will draw will depend on the house size, temperature and humidity.

Disclaimer: Due to the nature of the manufacturing process, the graphical details may vary from the product shown.

Box Contains

1 x Ebac 2650e Dehumidifier

Brand Ebac
Model Number 2650E
Colour White
Item Weight 12 Kg
Product Dimensions 26.5 x 34 x 54.5 cm
Power / Wattage 320.0
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Automatic Control - Smart Control; Automatic Shut Off; 2.5 Litre Water Container; Two Fan Speeds; Dedicated Laundry Mode; Air Purification Mode.