Qualityreviews logo

Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15 80XL03S8UK
Visit the Lenovo Store
B0792TCTFL


Brand: Visit the Lenovo Store
5
40%
(20)
4
14%
(7)
3
16%
(8)
2
4%
(2)
1
26%
(13)
Review 50 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Lenovo IdeaPad 320-15 80XL03S8UK)
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
User friendly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent value

S.P.O.
  • 14 Feb 2020, Fri
speed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it was slow with HHd harddrive so I have put SSD harddrive in and now 100% faster all in all very good

kevin

  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Excellant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just right for my partner

ERIC
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Look for longer battery life
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Too short a battery life otherwise very good

Eileen Mckim
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
really love my computer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have changed from a mac that was 15 years old so no complaints there but I just didnt want to pend the money to get another mac so I got the Lenovo instead and I love it very happy

J. Librizzi
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
PLAYS GAMES
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this laptop with the expectation that it wouldn't be able to play games since it has not gpu. So far I could play league of legends with very smooth graphics at medium settings ,but quality doesn't change that much from the ultra graphics. I got it for 380 pounds which is a steal. But you could probably find something better for 530 which was the original value

Andreas Kyriacou
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Great value laptop with SSD drive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it for my son after reading a review in Stuff Magazine. He uses it us school work as well as leisure. SSD drive is a must for fast boot and ease of use.

Probal Sil
  • 14 Apr 2019, Sun
Good quality laptop
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After initial problems getting my email on this system, it has been a joy to use. Nice clear screen and easy to use

Susan Ayre
  • 07 Apr 2019, Sun
I FIND IT VERY QUIET COMPARED TO MY OLD COMPUTER!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

my new computer for many years and am very pleased with it

an amazon customer
  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
Faster than expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Surprisingly fast laptop for the price. Also very light and sleek design.

Pedro
  • 18 Mar 2019, Mon
easy to live with
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

no problem at all with laptop easy to set up and good quality allround. however I have not been able to register product for guarantee, as when I put purchase date in it states that already registered a few months previously, which can be proved to be wrong as the date is before manufacture date. it is also virtually impossible to contact Lenovo as they do not have an e.mail address. hopefully I wont have any need for the warranty

frank w beckwith
  • 15 Mar 2019, Fri
Good value for money and performance Laptop
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for money and performance laptop. Weve had Lenovo before and they seem just fine - better than the real budget laptops, but not necessarily the build quality of high end more expensive ones. The main thing is they are easy to use from the box, the performance seems good, and we have never had reliability issues with our Lenovos. This one seems as good as ever. No problems recommending for student or basic office use.

SMPEC
  • 08 Mar 2019, Fri
Good performance and quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my first laptop and I am quite impressed. Fast warm up and easy to set up initially. Had to connect a mouse which was no problem. To get a clear picture whilst disconnected from the power supply the battery life is reduced significantly.Otherwise ok. I could cheerfully browse away all day!

buspassman

  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

my computer was an acer aspire 16 years old this is a fabulous update

Discerning
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Thanks!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thank you for a speedy service in delivery and excellent product.

Karl Singh
  • 01 Feb 2019, Fri
Fast and reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with the speed of this laptop and great for multi tasking.

Brian Bernard
  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
Brilliant.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very fast, up and ready to work on about 8 secs after pressing the on button. Very comfortable and responsive. Would certainly recommend.

Rebecca lindsay
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
A Great Christmas Present
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this myself and I'm glad I waited until Christmas to open it. It was worth the wait. Compared to my older Lenovo this runs so much faster and the battery life is amazing. This is my second full day in a row using it after one charge, and it still has 50% charge. There are many options for performance, it has Bluetooth and a disk drive and it is thin and light. 10/10 would recommend

Eva
  • 23 Dec 2018, Sun
Decent Laptop, few issues
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i do a lot with computers so i sort of knew what i wanted and this laptop works
the pc boots up in seconds, windows 10 on an ssd is great so so great, if you have this pc for work, you will have no issues, it can run a full office suit, email etc with 0 issues, (dont try gaming on it unless you have games from pre 2010, it has 128mb of vram so dont expect anything new apart from minecraft lol)

decent machine, easy to clean and maintain, bottom unscrews and clips off for easy access to motherboard and fan, has slots for extra memory and hard drive/ssd can easily be replaced with something else

the laptop does not come with a disk drive so dont get it if you want to play CDs or DvDs, however a disk drive for the machine is not expensive or hard to get

word of advice, uninstall the Elan mouse drivers and use the generic windows drivers for the mousepad, the elan pointer drivers are super dodgy and have been plaguing me with screwed up right click, gestures and interactions going off at the wring times e.g moving the mouse around and suddenly it zooms in, pressing the right mouse button to right click and it performs a left click because my finger is in the wrong position it is just a hassle and not worth dealing with, these custom gestures and stuff are more annoying that useful

other than that, 0 issues

Karrthus
  • 23 Dec 2018, Sun
Decent Laptop, few issues
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i do a lot with computers so i sort of knew what i wanted and this laptop worksthe pc boots up in seconds, windows 10 on an ssd is great so so great, if you have this pc for work, you will have no issues, it can run a full office suit, email etc with 0 issues, (dont try gaming on it unless you have games from pre 2010, it has 128mb of vram so dont expect anything new apart from minecraft lol)decent machine, easy to clean and maintain, bottom unscrews and clips off for easy access to motherboard and fan, has slots for extra memory and hard drive/ssd can easily be replaced with something elsethe laptop does not come with a disk drive so dont get it if you want to play CDs or DvDs, however a disk drive for the machine is not expensive or hard to getword of advice, uninstall the Elan mouse drivers and use the generic windows drivers for the mousepad, the elan pointer drivers are super dodgy and have been plaguing me with screwed up right click, gestures and interactions going off at the wring times e.g moving the mouse around and suddenly it zooms in, pressing the right mouse button to right click and it performs a left click because my finger is in the wrong position it is just a hassle and not worth dealing with, these custom gestures and stuff are more annoying that usefulother than that, 0 issues

Karrthus
Size Name:2 TB

Product Description

320-15IKBN 4415U 2TB 15.6 HD. Equipped with two USB Type-A ports (USB 3.1 Gen 1) and one USB Type-C port (USB 3.1 Gen 1), which are accompanied by one HDMI Out port and a gigabit Ethernet port.

Box Contains

1 x Lenovo 320-15IKBN
Power Adapter

Brand name Lenovo
Item Weight 2.2 Kg
Product Dimensions 25.9 x 2.3 x 37.8 cm
Batteries: 1 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)
Item model number 80XL03S8UK
Series Ideapad 320-15IKB
Color Platinum Grey
Form Factor Notebook
Screen Size 15.6 inches
Screen Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels
Maximum Display Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels
Processor Brand Intel
Processor Type Pentium
Processor Speed 2.3 GHz
Processor Count 2
RAM Size 4 GB
Memory Technology DDR4
Computer Memory Type DDR4 SDRAM
Hard Drive Size 2 TB
Hard Disk Technology HDD
Hard Drive Interface Serial ATA
Graphics Card Description Intel HD Graphics 610
Number of USB 3.0 Ports 4
Number of HDMI Ports 1
Optical Drive Type none
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Supported Software Microsoft Office 365
Average Battery Life (in hours) 6 hours
Lithium Battery Energy Content 40 watt_hours
Lithium Battery Packaging Batteries packed with equipment