Qualityreviews logo

Lowry LUCLF50W (White)
LOWRY
B0772VB37K


  • 179,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Lowry
5
40%
(4)
4
20%
(2)
3
20%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
20%
(2)
Review 10 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Lowry LUCLF50W (White))
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived 2 1/2 days after ordering, when Argos were delivering in 2 weeks. Good capacity fridge with large salad box

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Jul 2018, Sat
Damaged goods
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Took delivery of this fridge yesterday, after having unpacked it found dent on the door, after having read a few reviews this had happened before with other customers . Very disappointed, as a loyal customer feel a small refund would be only fare.

pat stewart

  • 19 May 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with fridge nice size

Mrs P Thompson
  • 08 May 2018, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

item turned up damaged dent in door and crushed sides

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Mar 2018, Thu
Not such a good deal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought from wearhouse deals. We expected cosmetic isdues but it was much more. 4 very big bends and drawer have severe cracks.We diecided to keep it because it was well priced though it probably should have been cheaper in yhat condition.We are happy that it kerps the food cool.

GUR
  • 22 Mar 2018, Thu
Not such a good deal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought from wearhouse deals. We expected cosmetic isdues but it was much more. 4 very big bends and drawer have severe cracks.
We diecided to keep it because it was well priced though it probably should have been cheaper in yhat condition.
We are happy that it kerps the food cool.

GUR
  • 17 Feb 2018, Sat
Really happy as good as an expensive fridge
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really happy as good as an expensive fridge. If it goes bang after eight months it as only cost 50p a week very good value for money. Interior well set out with plenty of room for a small fridge.

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Feb 2018, Fri
Faulty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Item damaged had to return

Davidsons Chemists
  • 28 Jan 2018, Sun
Star purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't believe how good this fridge is the price is amazing and can match up to any top brand exactly like my old hotpoint so pleased I went for this I did hesitate

Mary B
  • 28 Jan 2018, Sun
Star purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can't believe how good this fridge is the price is amazing and can match up to any top brand exactly like my old hotpoint so pleased I went for this I did hesitate

Mary B
Colour Name:White  |  Size Name:50 cm

This white Lowry under counter fridge is perfect if you're in need of extra cold storage but are tight on space. With its compact size and classic black design, this fridge will fit neatly under your kitchen counter. The LUCLF50W boasts an impressive 112 litre capacity and features a drawer, door storage and removable shelves which give the option of extra space to stand tall objects. The reversible door allows you to customise to suit your needs. The impressive A+ rating for energy efficiency is sure to keep energy bills down whilst adding extra refrigerator space in your home. Features: Energy Efficiency performance rating: A+ Net Capacity: 112 Litres Noise level: 39dB 3 removable shelves (2 adjustable) Reversible door Adjustable thermostat and feet Door racking Product dimensions (CMs): (H)84.5 x (W)50.1 x (D)54.0 At Lowry, we strive to ease the stress of everyday life, in every home. Our appliances are simple to use, functional and reliable. We are already at home in over 1.4 million homes.

Brand Lowry
Model LUCLF50W
Item Weight 25 Kg
Product Dimensions 54 x 50.1 x 84.5 cm
Energy Efficiency a_plus
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 112 litres
Annual Energy Consumption 114 kilowatt hours
Capacity Total 112 litres
Freezer Capacity 112 litres
Noise Level 39 dB
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number LUCLF50W
Form Factor without freezer
Special Features Energy efficiency performance rating: A+
Colour White
Connector Type Type G
Defrost System manual
Door Orientation Reversible
Included Components 1 x LUCLF50W, 1 x Instruction manual
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No