Qualityreviews logo

Cookology IM20LBK (Black)
Cookology
B010TKHAL2


  • 129,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Cookology
5
62%
(13)
4
14%
(3)
3
24%
(5)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 21 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Cookology IM20LBK (Black))
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon
Led very faint
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Dislike having to dial in power setting, before setting timer

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent for the money

Amazon Customer

  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
FAB PRODUCT
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A fab product that was easy to use and to install , did it in less than a minute , seller communication was brilliant and kept me updated on my order , delivery was prompt ordered on 29th November and was delivered on the 30th November , HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

linda wilson
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
you get what you pay for
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not the best microwave on the planet, but it was cheap so you get what you pay for.its very noisy and the turn table judders all the time and seems to jerk the food around which is really annoying.Looks good once installed but build quality a bit poor.

Klazix
  • 10 Nov 2019, Sun
you get what you pay for
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not the best microwave on the planet, but it was cheap so you get what you pay for.
its very noisy and the turn table judders all the time and seems to jerk the food around which is really annoying.
Looks good once installed but build quality a bit poor.

Klazix
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
great looking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

well packaged , good looking micro easy to use and install very happy with it

pedro56
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Nice microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my new microwave.Very easy to use.Looks great.Great value for money.

SLAWEK
  • 29 Sep 2019, Sun
Brilliant and value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike. Easy on the eye, perfect little microwave

stephen sanderson
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value and fits nicely. Can't fault the quality or price but the buttons aren't laid out as simply as I'd like. To set the time to cook, you have to press the Microwave button twice (once to set the power, then again to set the time), spin the dial to set the time then press Start. I keep expecting the start button to be bottom right so I keep pressing the cancel button by mistake. I guess it's just what I'm used to. Probably just me getting old!

Pete
  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
Excellent putchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and easy to use, fitted as it should have

jane
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Ok for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pros great customer service and looks good, easy to use.Cons the mat black surround is not stove enamel and marks very easily.

Michael S.
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Ok for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pros great customer service and looks good, easy to use.
Cons the mat black surround is not stove enamel and marks very easily.

Michael S.
  • 30 Dec 2018, Sun
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent value for money

JACQUELINE SMITH

  • 26 Dec 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

really great product all works well with no problems , easy to install and work would recommend

Martin
  • 03 Jul 2017, Mon
Brilliant arrived before time fitted st right in my unit ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant arrived before time fitted st right in my unit looks fab and works Bette r than last one very pleased coustomer

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Jun 2016, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks really nice is for my new kitchen I don't try yet.

natali gonzalez
  • 05 May 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolute bargain and a good company to deal with

Geo5734
  • 18 Mar 2016, Fri
Cookology intergrated microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

well built easy to use and looks lovely built in to my new kitchen units.

C. JAMES
  • 09 Mar 2016, Wed
Easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good, however my denby plates are too big to fit in it. Otherwise, great fit and easy to use. Could do with being an inch bigger for five stars.

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Sep 2015, Wed
cuts out when used at 100% power when on longer than three minutes
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fitted in very easily. does tend to cut out when used at 100% power for more than three minutes which is frustrating but can't be bothered with all the stress and agro of uninstalling and sending it back. you get what you pay for. it fills a hole, matches the kitchen and it's not that big a part of my cooking regime

Mrs. P. Arnell
Cookology Integrated Microwave Oven in Black | Built-in IM20LBK 20 Litre
Brand Cookology
Model IM20LBK
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Built-In
Part Number IM20LBK
Form Factor Single Oven, Built-In
Colour Black
Wattage 800 watts
Fuel Type Electric
Material Type Stainless steel
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 12 month