Qualityreviews logo

Cookology BMOG25LIXH (Stainless Steel)
Cookology
B00ZFXILEE


  • 189,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Cookology
5
58%
(11)
4
32%
(6)
3
5%
(1)
2
5%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 19 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Cookology BMOG25LIXH (Stainless Steel))
  • 30 Jan 2020, Thu
Looks good and works well
Reviewed on Ebay

After trying various functions and combinations, we are finding it is now easy to understand and operate. It works well, looks good, and is excellent value for money.

eilbas0
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
To read instructions carefully,So we can understand how to use it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to cook thinks on it

Manjola

  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Price and size
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great looking product with lots of functions

Robert Gibson
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Looks nice, easy to use and a good price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to install and easy to use.

Locky
  • 24 Dec 2018, Mon
Cookology Combination oven/grill
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this oven on a daily basis and I'm very happy with it. It was purchased to replace an almost identical one so its combinations are very familiar to me. Easy to use excellent combination cooker looks very smart in my kitchen.

ydrahe
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Fab
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, does so much more than i need, and priced was fab, looks great, big button lights up, quality piece too

Happy moo
  • 23 Jun 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product great servic

Dewy40
  • 01 Nov 2017, Wed
Microwave not oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good microwave, although like most in my experience not good for using as an oven.

Mr Robert Ian Mason
  • 26 Aug 2017, Sat
This Comby cooker is excellent very good value for money and expense
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This Comby cooker is excellent very good value for money and expense

Gordon
  • 08 Aug 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thank you

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Jun 2017, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it. Great value integrated combi / microwave, oven and grill. Will look great in my new kitchen

Karin Boulden
  • 19 May 2017, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

WORKS WELL EASY TO INSTALL AND USE. THE BEST MICROWAVE i HAVE EVER HAS

MR DARRELL J LARSON
  • 15 May 2017, Mon
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It seems to do what it says on the box

Amazon Customer

  • 18 Apr 2017, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart, brushed steel. Blue digital display looks good. Larger than average microwave inside. Easy to use.

Georgia Oldland
  • 16 Feb 2017, Thu
Not as good as my last microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

I find this microwave to be less effiecent than my old one - however, when you pay a 1/4 of the price what else can you ask for. It does the job fine, it looks great and completes the oven housing unit a treat. It is as it says on 'the box' and therefore I am happy to give it four stars. I do find the operating a little bit confusing but again I am used to just pushing buttons - however I do like the dial which sits in place when not using it. I would recomend this microwave -

suepea0
  • 02 Jan 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very happy with purchase thank you

Sean Gould
  • 03 Nov 2016, Thu
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks fantastic in my new kitchen, blends in perfectly with my other appliances, easy to use, clear instructions, not used the grill function yet! Overall very pleased indeed!

Audrey
  • 10 Jun 2016, Fri
Manufacturing defect?
Reviewed on Ebay

I received two of these items and both of them have minor dents / dings in the front panel bottom right. It appeared to be when the front cover was put on as they were from the inside going outward. I didn't connect this up so i can't review f the rest of the items functionality etc.

cj123825
  • 27 Nov 2015, Fri
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Avrage product

nirmal singh
Cookology Built-in Combi Microwave Oven & Grill | BMOG25LIXH Stainless Steel 25 Litre
Brand Cookology
Model BMOG25LIXH
Capacity 25 litres
Installation Type Built-In
Part Number BMOG25LIXH
Form Factor Built-In, Single Oven
Colour Stainless Steel
Wattage 900 watts
Material Type Stainless steel
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 12 month