Qualityreviews logo

Sharp R-322STM (Stainless Steel)
Sharp
B00MUZ46I0


  • 108,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sharp
5
74%
(75)
4
22%
(22)
3
4%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 101 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sharp R-322STM (Stainless Steel))
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Excellent quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

In my opinion this is probably the best microwave I've owned. It's bigger than most standard microwaves, easy to use & looks great in my kitchen. Superb quality & great price!

Marley32
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Does the trick
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works as expected and looks good. Not entirely intuitive to use, but once you read the manual you can get the most from it.

Frankie

  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
My microwave perform great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

You can tell the. Designer to.make or design a microwave with oven so we can.use it for baking Thanks

Funmi
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Good choice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We like the looks of the microwave. Easy to use with clear instruction manual. Seems more powerful than the old 900w model we had. Only problem is not being able to see the contents while it's heating. The door is too dark.

MaryD
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Good allround Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works very well. Easy use controls. Met all my needs

Pip
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Good microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought it to replace one that was slightly smaller and started making odd noises. By comparison the new one is easier to sue, more flexible to operate and has a higher performance.

etheltheaardvark
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Sharp 900 Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this microwave recently to replace one that expired after a good number of years. Did a bit of research on make model performance price etc and this one seemed to stack up pretty well. It's a good family sized microwave with a good number of features which hopefully will get a chance to fully use in time but so far very pleased with this one. Would highly recommend.

DavidJ
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
looks great love the timer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just like my old microwave except got a timer

Ally
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
My microwave looks great in the kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like aesthetics, functionality and interior capacity. Large plates and fountains can enter.

Emmanuel
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Sharp microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent buy name you can trust perfect condition easy to use works for me

junhayle-0
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
It works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I don't like tho that you can't see through the window because the mesh is too dense and the glass is too smoked, I don't also like that the mechanism that allows to the dish to rotate is very cheap and will probably brake soon. The buttons are the hard clicky ones, I'd have preferred a softer click.

Pietro
  • 28 May 2019, Tue
This product is excellent. It does what was ddescr
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love the microwaves. It is very fast and quick in warming food. It's also very easy to use

Yommy
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Sharp microwave - no light!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its a pretty good easy to use microwave for the money and it looks good too. However, the interior light is a BIG let down, it's fine when the door is open but when it is shut you would not know there is a light at all. The bulb is quite weak and the smoked glass on the door is so dark you cannot see how cooking is progressing. If it were not for this I would have given 5 stars.

Thecook

  • 15 May 2019, Wed
easily installed and operated
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good value product

peterbrenda34
  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
Microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

I thought my old microwave was easy to use and clean, but the Sharp is really easy to use and clean I love it thank you

heba6823
  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
Exactly right.
Reviewed on Ebay

Fast,easy to use, and it looks great .

morrphi
  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Great but no light
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Can't see your food unless you press up against the glass but powerful and works well.

abba
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
great large oven
Reviewed on Ebay

great large size oven ,best yet.

stevoboy149
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
Looks great in my new kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

New small kitchen fitted so needed a new microwave. Fits like perfect and looks stunning.

Drew
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
The microwave is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is good. Very big and roomy inside

Solly

The Sharp R322STM is a premium quality microwave with a robust stainless steel finish. Both stylish and practical, particular attention has been made to the sleek design of controls and traditional side opening handle. The large easy to read LED display, kitchen timer and 8 auto cook menus make this microwave simple, reliable and easy to use. Microwave power output 900 watts. 8 programmes. Defrost option. General information: Interior capacity 25 litres. Child safety lock. 31.5cm diameter rotating turntable. Size H30.6, W51.3, D42.9cm. Weight 15kg. EAN: 4974019811581.

Brand Sharp
Colour Silver
Capacity 25 litres
Volume Capacity 25 litres