Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Dolce Gusto Eclipse
Nescafé Dolce Gusto
B01KHKGAQU


Brand: NESCAFÉ
5
66%
(33)
4
12%
(6)
3
10%
(5)
2
2%
(1)
1
10%
(5)
Review 50 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Dolce Gusto Eclipse)
  • 21 Jul 2020, Tue
Looks amazing!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We love love love this coffee machine. It looks great and makes a really nice coffee!! Automatic too which is fantastic

natiece
  • 26 Jun 2020, Fri
Fantastic Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Since I bought this, I have used many types of drinks in this. My parents love the cappuccinos from this. All of drinks pods are available at supermarkets and other stores. Its very easy to use and clean.Keep changing the water, don't leave in there for a long time.

GB Lancs

  • 25 Jun 2020, Thu
Poor product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I ordered this as a replacement for my older machine. I wanted an automatic version. The first machine didn’t open automatically and also seemed a bit erratic with the amount of water delivered through the pod.I asked for a replacement and that arrived yesterday. This one opens automatically but doesn’t deliver any water at all. Poor product or bad luck?

MR P HEADLAND
  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Super Sonic Space Age Model
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My old model died so I was forced into buying an updated version - the Eclipse Touch. It makes all the drinks I have as before and there's no loss or update in quality. Things I like particularly: capsule ejection and drain after use; continuity if water runs out so that when you refill the water container, the appliance will continue to make the drink from where it left off; fun to watch for younger users. Things I don't like: small water container so you need to refill it frequently; tight water container fit which is difficult to extract to refill with older hands; super sonic noise and design which are over-thought.

Penny
  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Good flavour coffee.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent machine. Best on market.Only fault,coffee could be a little hotter !My third dulce gusto machine. Very pleased with it

Isle of wight
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Quick and easy coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner. Easy to use and quick at dispensing coffee. Only down side is that it automatically turns out (the dispensing part) but you then have to manually push it back. Doesn’t effect the purpose of the machine but would have been a nice touch if fully automatic.

Ellie
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Makes great lattes
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looked modern and not to big husband loves it

Nicola
  • 26 Aug 2019, Mon
Do not buy.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was very excited to get our new machine and as soon as it's arrived tried it immediately. The machine is loud does not fit for latte cup. Luke warm water. Really disappointing.

Csaba
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Great every day pod machine. Looks great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee machine, especially at the price. Pods available from everywhere. Also does well worth reusable pods. Multiple drinks options hot and cold. Looks good on the side in the kitchen.

Onelum
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great coffee machine my partner loved it, best present I’ve ever bought him apparently. Easy to use too

abi17
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as a birthday present for my other half, he absolutely loves it, he wouldn't be without it now, it's easy to use and easy to clean and I have recommended it to family and friends.

Louise V.
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Rubbish!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful machine, it leaks after 6 months, it doesn’t hold a lot of water so forever refilling the water compartment and coffee is Luke warm! Wish I’d kept my Bosch machine! It’s not sturdy and it’s more of a gimmick and for kitchen aesthetics.

Jen
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Fantastic drinks machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stunning piece of equipment and looks great. Easy to use and makes fabulous drinks.

Jg

  • 07 Feb 2019, Thu
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great product. It’s my 2nd Dolce Gusto coffee machine and I think the quality is good, however, water could be more hot.... But it’s a note for Dolce Gusto.

Jolita.Ach
  • 31 Jan 2019, Thu
Stylish and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Marking durability a 5 star, but only had it two days and nothing’s fallen off yet or broke. Comes with a storage pot for the pods which I don’t remember reading. Technophobes don’t have to worry, I managed to work it out in minutes.

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Jan 2019, Tue
This is the most incredibly designed Dolce Gusto I have ever seen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It sits in the kitchen and looks absolutely amazing.Coffees not bad as well but it really is a design of elegance and WORKS.

I. Richardson
  • 09 Jan 2019, Wed
sent back
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

didn't heat water hot enough then stopped working sent it back

Lee
  • 08 Jan 2019, Tue
Nerd designed and not fit for purpone avoid
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the worst machine I have ever had its heading for the bin back to the French press for me coffee is 10th times better

anthony
  • 04 Dec 2018, Tue
All good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All good and happy

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Nov 2018, Thu
Lovely Design but noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the style of the product and it’s easy to work, the only down side is it’s noisy. Apart from that it’s great.

Amazon Customer

Product Description

Nescafé dolce gusto by De'Longhi Eclipse Touch EDG736S Pod Coffee Machine - Silver.

Box Contains

1



From the manufacturer

morning

High Pressure

Our machines produce high quality coffee, like in your local coffee shop. Our high pressure system, with a maximum 15 bar pump pressure, produces velvety cremas and frothy coffees.

Over 40 Drinks

From frothy latte macchiatos to smooth Americanos, with over 40 different varieties in our range, there are plenty of ways to bring creativity to each day.

High Quality Coffee

Our coffee pods are sealed after the roasted coffee has been ground, to deliver a delicious aroma and full flavour.

No Mess No Fuss

Our machines are easy to use and clean, simply pop in a pod and free the flavour. All the coffee grinds stay in the pod so there's virtually no cleaning either.

With over 40 varieties, we have a drink for every situation. Our pods are available from Amazon and your local supermarkets, with the full range available on our website.

Jovia Colours Eclipse
High Pressure (up to 15 bars)
Multi Beverage
Automatic Machine
Hot and Cold Function
Touch Technology
Automatic opening
Water Tank Capacity 0.8L 1L 1L
Extra Large Cup Function
Dimensions (WxHxD) 17x33x23cm 18x37x21cm 33x32x27cm
Descaling Alert
Brand NESCAFÉ
Model Number 0132180385
Colour Silver
Item Weight 3.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 33.2 x 27.4 x 32.1 cm
Capacity 1 litres
Volume Capacity 1 litres
Power / Wattage 1600 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Compatible Models Nescafé Dolce Gusto
Special Features Intuitive touch technology for ease of use