Qualityreviews logo

Beko MOC20100W (White)
Beko
B01MXW8AU5


  • 69,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
53%
(47)
4
25%
(22)
3
9%
(8)
2
3%
(3)
1
6%
(5)
Review 88 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MOC20100W (White))
  • 14 Jun 2020, Sun
Does what we need it to do and works well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this for our office and it is going well so far. Very easy to use and clean.

SCOOBY
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very simple to use, spacious & astetitly pleasing would go well in any kitchen. J.W

john w.

  • 29 Mar 2020, Sun
Not worth it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Poor design. As you push the button door the microwave moves. Very small not idea for heating up large plates. Although it does its job - microwaves!

G Simsek
  • 21 Jan 2020, Tue
Not too happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s ok for the money but rust has already started showing inside along the back bottom edge!

Mrs A.
  • 20 Dec 2019, Fri
details
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product works ok , though much slower than my old one.The main problem is the print around the dials is almost illegible . Why is it so small and faint ? Surely the mainpoint is to see the settings !

Jayne D.
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

A great little microwave. Very uncomplicated in the best possible; simply turn one knob to select the power setting and the other knob to select minutes. It could not be simpler. A nice compact sized microwave to fir in smaller spaces than older versions. Bought for my mother who is approaching her 80's and she is very happy; which is all that matters to me.

taffybaldwin1967
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Ebay

A great little microwave.Very uncomplicated in the best possible; simply turn one knob to select the power setting and the other knob to select minutes. It could not be simpler.A nice compact sized microwave to fir in smaller spaces than older versions. Bought for my mother who is approaching her 80's and she is very happy; which is all that matters to me.

taffybaldwin1967
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use, only two control knobs. Does the job. No complaints.. The two control knobs could have better markings, they can't be seen very well, should have a contrasting dot or something.

Marjorie
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Ahm...it could heat up food. Broke after a few months and had to take it back to Curry's to get a replacement l, actually a refund

STEFAN
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use. Heats up my red wine perfectly!.

Jamie
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Simple to use with no complications - just what we wanted.. timer is mechanical therefore not totally precise. But we only really use it for heating up so it doesn't matter.

steph
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Loads of water inside when using
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I don't recommend this product at all - you only have to make a baked potato and it fills on the base with puddles of water so much that it drips out when you open the door and have to mop it out before you even attend to the food - on sharing this issue was told by the seller "It is normal for this to happen, as this item does contain a lot of moisture." I have never had this issue with any previous microwaves

Diane O'Brien
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Fantastic that it's got a grill function. Could be a higher watt

Rebecca

  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Exactly what I paid for. Lack of extra features, but that's just quibbling at this point

Steve
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cheap. Dimensions incorrect on website. Height and depth transposed. It isn't a shallow unit as advertised.Would have sent it back, but frankly it was so cheap I didn't bother.

Andrew
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Design and look..

Balamurugan
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
It does what it dies
Reviewed on Ebay

Not to bad for the money

mosley662
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Michelle swift
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant microwave very pleased with it

michellswif7
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very good microwave value for money. Could have had a slightly larger capacity.

Graham
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy and simple to use other reviews say the dial is hard to figure out but I doesn’t get easier than this nice clean fresh modern look.

T
Colour:White  |  Size:20 Litre

Product Description

This Beko microwave is perfect for when you need dinner in a hurry. Its digital programmer allows you to easily set the cooking time for your food while its stylish display allows you to track the remaining time at a quick glance. The helpful autocook menu offers pre-set menu items which you can choose from to automatically set the cooking time for your food, helping you save time in the kitchen. And, it comes with 5 power levels too, giving you flexible cooking options to help you every day

Box Contains

1 x Product , manual



From the manufacturer

Beko Solo Microwave

Microwave Features:

  • Microwave Power ( watts) -700
  • Capacity (Litres) -20
  • Timer - Mechanical Timer
  • Door Type -Glass
  • Door Opening - Swing left

This space-saving microwave oven is packed with features to help you save time in the kitchen. From a quick start button, to a defrost function as well as an option of five power levels, preparing your food is quick and easy.

Features


Effortless Control

Controlling the cooking time of each of your meals is effortless thanks to the stylish, easy-to-use controls.


Compact Size

Taking up less space in your kitchen, the compact size allows you to place the microwave anywhere you like while still offering 20 litres of cooking capacity.


Adjustable Power Levels

The cooking options available to you are endless. From cooking mince meat for your bolognese, to melting chocolate for your ice cream sundae, there's a microwave power level for each of your cooking needs.

Brand Beko
Model Number MOC20100W
Colour White
Item Weight 998 g
Product Dimensions 45.2 x 26.2 x 32.5 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 700 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A+++ to G
Noise Level 1 dB
Runtime 1 minutes