Qualityreviews logo

Braun J300 Spin Juicer 800 Watt Premium Black
Braun
B00KM2IJYU


  • 52,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Braun
5
65%
(86)
4
15%
(20)
3
8%
(10)
2
2%
(3)
1
11%
(14)
Review 133 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Braun J300 Spin Juicer 800 Watt Premium Black)
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived Quickly, Looks Smart on my countertop, works great.

Saskia
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
It does what it says
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked everything about it

Mrs C E Casey

  • 25 Apr 2019, Thu
This works well and I can clean and re-assemble it in under a minute.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this three months ago, to replace my old, one after reading all the reviews I could find. I expected it to be fine, but it exceeded expectations. It works very well on everything I have thrown at at: carrots, pineapple, chard, beetroot - everything is zapped in seconds. But almost the best bit is how easily it assembles and reassembles after cleaning (I've had one that was a real pain to clean out bits of peel). I noticed that it is even made out of a plastic that allows the water to run off as it sits on the draining board. I rarely rave about anything I buy, but I do love this!

Anna Richardson
  • 04 Apr 2019, Thu
Awesome.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

German technology! Enough said. A pleasure to use and clean. Highly recommended.

Jedi
  • 25 Mar 2019, Mon
It’s so easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the size best.

Amazon Customer
  • 23 Jan 2019, Wed
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item , easy to use and to clean

Anas
  • 21 Jan 2019, Mon
Fantastic Juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great juicer, handles all types of fruit and veg!

David Marley
  • 05 Jan 2019, Sat
Consider a masticating juicer instead, but this one works fast and quickly gets the job done
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had this product for 2 months now. It works really well, doesn't over-heat or anything. It's pretty easy to clean, no harsh scrubbing required. However, since all parts are machine washable I guess having a dishwasher would make this the easiest ever. It juices fruits really well and I don't need to cut up the fruit usually, as long as it fits the feeder chute, it juices pretty well. I would, however, say that I'd recommend a masticating juicer because this machine doesn't fully juice the fruit 100%. I'd say the pulp box has some ends of full fruit intact that flies off the spinning grater funnel thing and you could easily get a lot more juice out of the remaining pulp since its pretty wet (masticating juicers have a much much more dry pulp that you could maybe get a couple drops more juice out of if you re-juice the pulp) but the fruit is pushed down by the feeding/push stick which doesn't obviously come in full contact with the grating/juicing spinning funnel but this means the fruit goes 90% through so you get your juice going through the funnel and the pulp sort of flying off. Most of this pulp makes it to the pulp box some of it sits around the space where the funnel is. now the leftover 10% of the fruit that's not able to be pushed down the funnel just flies off whole. You could definitely get a lot more juice if you re-juice the remaining pulp from this through a masticating juicer. However, this machine does get the job done quite fast and with 70% efficiency, there aren't many parts so washing is easy. My tip would be to wash it asap because the fruit stinks up for obvious reasons if left there for too long. Also Masticating juicers arent quite as fast and definitely require fruit to be cut up more. I don't know if you can use leafy veggies with those either.

Taba
  • 23 Dec 2018, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality juicer

Amin
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Fruity it’s up
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product!

nisha patel
  • 14 Dec 2018, Fri
Reliable and good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Solid, good extraction, very happy

Siobhan O'Keeffe
  • 13 Dec 2018, Thu
Powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic machine, makes juices in seconds, cleaning is fairly easy but still requieres a little bit of time to clean it properly so it’s keept in good clean condition. Though I love it and make lots of juices with it.

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Dec 2018, Sun
Carrot juicing is very healthy habit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent buy

Komriah

  • 23 Nov 2018, Fri
Excellent Piece of Kit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Powerful enough even for root vegetables, pulp is just moist so no juice waste.

Gerard Gos
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Great juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quet, sturdy, fast, clean(no mess). Perfect.

Marika
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
good quality????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very satisfacted

Agi
  • 08 Sep 2018, Sat
Yummy apple juice!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So many apples are wasted on the floor ,so not any more with this juicer !From floor to juice in seconds and so sweet, I really can’t fault it even separates the froth in a clever jug ..

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Sep 2018, Tue
Very Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Juicer, easy to use and minimal mess, can be cleaned in dishwasher which is always a bonus. Had to be bought because of offer price!

Ama Girl
  • 27 Aug 2018, Mon
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked the design and make, only problem is you need to leave jug underneath until you clean it, otherwise it drips, even if you tilt it.Sticky worktop, otherwise, but a small problem.Overall I like it

lesley stevens
  • 25 Aug 2018, Sat
Great value juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Produces juice very quickly, and is brilliantly easy to take apart for cleaning. Even my wife can do it, which is the best recommendation I can give any kitchen machine.

Big Nige
Style Name:J300 Black

Product Description

The Braun J300 makes juicing easy, efficient and with minimal mess with its anti splash spout. With its large chute, the J300 makes it easy to use all types of fruit including whole fruit. The J300 has an anti slip facilility that ensures stability whilst juicing. Enjoy your glass of fresh juice within 15 seconds with this efficient and elegent looking machine.



From the manufacturer

Braun J300 Spin Juicer

High Performance Braun juicers deliver your daily fresh vitamin boost within seconds, at the touch of a button.

The powerful motor and wide feeding tube provide efficiency and convenience, with no chopping or peeling necessary.

Braun's range of high-quality spin juicers offers a nutritious and healthy solution for your juicing requirements.

Enjoy your early-morning vitamin boost quickly and easily with the high-performance juicing system from Braun. It only takes seconds to create your favourite juice, with no cutting necessary thanks to the convenient large feeder chute which allows you to toss in whole fruits.

The combination of foam separator and stainless steel micro-mesh sieve removes unwanted foam and pulp and with dishwasher safe parts cleaning up is equally as quick and easy.

800 W 2 speed Anti-splash Stainless Steel Spout Large 75mm Feeding Chute 1.25 L Jug with Foam Seperator 2 L Pulp Container Cord Storage Dishwasher Safe Parts
Two Speed Control

To quickly juice both hard and soft fruit and vegetables.

High Performance System

Makes one glass of fresh juice in 15 seconds.

Large 75 mm Chute

For processing whole fruit.

1.25 L Jug

With foam separator.

CJ3000 J300 J500 juicer CJ3000 J300 J500 J700 Wattage 20 W 800 W 900 W 1000w Speeds 1 Speed 2 Speed 2 Speed 2 Speed Anti-Splash ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Anti-Drip ✓ ✓ Jug Capacity 350 ml 1.25 L 1.25 L 1.25 L Cord Storage ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Cleaning Brush ✓ ✓ ✓ Dishwasher Safe Parts ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Pulp Capacity 2 L 2 L 2 L
Brand Braun
Model NumberJ300
ColourPremium Black
Item Weight4.71 Kg
Product Dimensions21 x 42 x 30 cm
Capacity1.25 litres
Power / Wattage800 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Speeds2